または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チイサイ ナツ リゾート (Chiisai Natsu Resort)

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, ボロドビーチ(パンラオ島), ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関) チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール
チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ビラ チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - レストラン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルーム チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルーム チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 周囲
エリア: ボロドビーチ(パンラオ島) 客室数: 18

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー33件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
6.5
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Junichiro K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年4月9日
価格に大満足

日本人のオーナー、食事、清潔感
8.3
Shinji S. カップル Japan, 2012年12月31日
素敵なホテルでgoodでした

メールの返信が早い。
8
空港からホテルに行く方法が分からず、メールしたところすぐに返信があり迎えに来てくれることに。非常にありがたかった。またビーチまで無料のシャトルバスがあり便利。 唯一の不満は水が、、、わずかにしょっぱい?軟水?うがいする時に説明のつかない不快な感覚。 それ以外は都会の喧騒を忘れさせてくれるほど良いホテルです。
Andrew H. カップル Australia, 2015年4月4日
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5.7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Catarina G. 1人旅 Portugal, 2015年3月15日
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9.3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月24日
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年1月9日
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6.3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. カップル Canada, 2015年1月3日
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年5月14日
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年5月13日
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9.3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年5月4日
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8.7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ビラチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - レストランチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 周囲チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 周囲チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バスルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - レストランチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ビュッフェ


AS-AGWEB-3A06