または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チイサイ ナツ リゾート (Chiisai Natsu Resort)

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, ボロドビーチ/パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関) チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール
チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プール チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ビラ チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - レストラン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルーム チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルーム チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 周囲
エリア: ボロドビーチ/パンラオ島 客室数: 18

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー26件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
6.5
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (26)
並び替え:
Junichiro K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年4月9日
価格に大満足

日本人のオーナー、食事、清潔感
8.3
Shinji S. カップル Japan, 2012年12月31日
素敵なホテルでgoodでした

メールの返信が早い。
8
空港からホテルに行く方法が分からず、メールしたところすぐに返信があり迎えに来てくれることに。非常にありがたかった。またビーチまで無料のシャトルバスがあり便利。 唯一の不満は水が、、、わずかにしょっぱい?軟水?うがいする時に説明のつかない不快な感覚。 それ以外は都会の喧騒を忘れさせてくれるほど良いホテルです。
Joanne C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年5月14日
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年5月13日
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9.3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年5月4日
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8.7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. カップル Austria, 2014年4月21日
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年10月20日
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6.7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. カップル Finland, 2013年2月27日
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8.7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年2月17日
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8.7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
観光: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年2月16日
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4.7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ビラチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - レストランチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 周囲チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 周囲チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バスルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - レストランチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - プールチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスチイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 客室チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - 景色チイサイ ナツ リゾート ボホール - ビュッフェ

お客様レビュー - チイサイ ナツ リゾート, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3B04