または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート (Chitwan Adventure Resort)

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, チトワン国立公園, チトワン国立公園, ネパール (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン
チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビュッフェ チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - レストラン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - エントランス(玄関) チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - パブ/ラウンジ チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設
エリア: チトワン国立公園 客室数: 34
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー16件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (16)
並び替え:
Katsuhiro Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年5月4日
蚊が多かった。

郊外のレジャーホテル。スタッフは親切です。
5.7
郊外にある為、中心街まで歩いて約15分。室内には季節的な要因か?蚊が多かった。チトワンのホテルは値段が高い割に大した事はない。エアコンが付いていたが効き目が弱かった。
Ian B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月14日
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9.7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. カップル Italy, 2014年11月10日
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年11月1日
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9.7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年10月31日
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6.7
Samantha L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月7日
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8.3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. カップル India, 2013年12月29日
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Pakistan, 2013年6月12日
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年6月8日
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. カップル India, 2013年2月3日
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9.3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビュッフェチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - レストランチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - エントランス(玄関)チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - パブ/ラウンジチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設


AS-AGWEB-3B04