または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート (Chitwan Adventure Resort)

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, チトワン国立公園, チトワン国立公園, ネパール (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン
チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビュッフェ チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - レストラン チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - エントランス(玄関) チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - パブ/ラウンジ チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設 チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設
エリア: チトワン国立公園 客室数: 34
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー11件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (11)
並び替え:
Katsuhiro Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年5月4日
蚊が多かった。

郊外のレジャーホテル。スタッフは親切です。
5.7
郊外にある為、中心街まで歩いて約15分。室内には季節的な要因か?蚊が多かった。チトワンのホテルは値段が高い割に大した事はない。エアコンが付いていたが効き目が弱かった。
Rahul K. カップル India, 2013年12月29日
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Pakistan, 2013年6月12日
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年6月8日
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. カップル India, 2013年2月3日
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9.3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. カップル Spain, 2013年2月2日
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9.7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. カップル Taiwan, 2013年2月2日
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年2月1日
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
観光: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年2月1日
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
観光: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. カップル Switzerland, 2013年12月10日
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8.7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビュッフェチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - レストランチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - エントランス(玄関)チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - パブ/ラウンジチトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 設備チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 食べ物/飲み物チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チトワン アドベンチャーリゾート チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設


AS-AGWEB-3A04