アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チットワン ビレッジ リゾート (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, チトワン国立公園, チトワン国立公園, ネパール (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - レストラン チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - フロント チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室
チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビラ チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビラ チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室
ホテルエリア: チトワン国立公園 客室数: 13
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー15件

価値
9.1
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Leonard H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年3月23日
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8.7
Natchamat P. カップル Thailand, 2014年3月5日
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9.7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. カップル Uruguay, 2014年1月17日
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.
Martin S. カップル Germany, 2014年1月5日
Amazing staff, clean place!

staff, food, rooms
10
We spent four amazing days, with a Jeep Safari and Jungle Walks organized by the hotel and its friendly staff!!
Paul A. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年11月22日
Very good

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and management, very close to the national park.
10
Beng Y. カップル Singapore, 2013年11月7日
A great palce to stay

Very clean and comfortable bed. A nice garden and quiet surrounding
8.7
Enjoy staying in this hotel. There is a nice garden in front of the room and surrounding is really quiet. They have chairs and table outside the room so can sit and relax there. The room is very clean and comfortable, bathroom shower is good. Food prepared is delicious and is not expensive. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend anyone going to Chitwan to stay in this hotel.
Melissa T. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年9月20日
Relaxing and well catered for by the staff

My jungle and safari guide, front porch, helpful staff
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Chitwan Village. I arrived outside the village on a local bus but after speaking to one of the tourist offices the manager of the resort came and picked me up on his moped free of charge. I planned my entire time in Chitwan directly with the resort including canoe ride, jungle walk, jeep safari and my bus back to Kathmandu. It took a lot of discussion and negotiating to get it down to a reasonable price but they were very friendly owners and staff, they made my stay extremely comfortable and were always genuinely interested to hear how my day was. Our guide for the 2 days was also excellent. The only downside was that it was very humid when I was there and the power kept cutting out making it quite unbearable at times but unfortunately that is the nature of Chitwan NP - not the fault of Chitwan Village Resort.
Kuanping D. 1人旅 China, 2013年7月26日
Nice place to live. Excellent room service.

Room service, Money excange. Tourist Guide.
8.3
Nice place to live. Excellent room service, just two minutes to the rive side. The hotel provide a resonable touring package, and the juggle guide is also very nice person. I would like to take my families there next time.
Jesse D. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2013年7月15日
comfortable hotel close to Chitwan National Park

friendly staff, good price, beautiful surroundings
8.7
I only stayed here for one night as I passed through Chitwan, on the off-season when it was fairly empty, but I still enjoyed my stay here. The manager and his staff were friendly and helpful, and the staff cooked excellent vegetarian food. The room was clean and comfortable, though it was hot without AC (so if there is an option for AC when you book, I recommend it during the summer months). I didn't much like seeing how the two elephants were kept in such a small shelter, though they did seem well attended to and their conditions were probably typical for a place where elephant riding is a tourist attraction. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Chitwan.
Michael P. カップル Australia, 2013年5月1日
Excellent staff, good quiet location

Staff, location, ease of booking tours
8.7
The rooms were basic but spacious. Beds were very hard but surprisingly comfortable. The staff were definitely a stand out and were very friendly and accommodating. Was good value for money. The weather was extremely hot and humid, not under the staffs control of course, but do your research when choosing time to visit.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 景色チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - レストランチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - フロントチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 周囲チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビラチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ビラチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン国立公園 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B05