Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チットワン ビレッジ リゾート (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, サウラハ, チトワン, ネパール (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 景色 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - レストラン チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - フロント チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 周囲 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観
チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ビラ チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ビラ チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ガーデン チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラス チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室 チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観
エリア: サウラハ 客室数: 13
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

総合レビュー
37件

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Simon C. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月19日
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Sallie S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年3月23日
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8.3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. カップル Taiwan, 2015年2月18日
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年2月18日
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月9日
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. カップル Russia, 2015年1月5日
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. グループ China, 2014年12月26日
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6.7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月21日
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8.7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. カップル India, 2014年12月17日
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. カップル India, 2014年11月4日
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7.3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワンチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 景色チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - レストランチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - フロントチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 周囲チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ビラチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ビラチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ガーデンチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - バルコニー/テラスチットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - 客室チットワン ビレッジ リゾート チトワン - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07