または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル (Cidade De Goa Hotel)

Vainguinim, Beach, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403 004 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プール シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プール シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - スパ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム
シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ロビー シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲
エリア: パナジ 客室数: 205

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー69件

サービスに対する価格
6.8
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (69)
並び替え:
Kazushi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年12月11日
また機会があればもう一度いってみたい。

綺麗で、のんびり過ごせ、料理が美味しかった。
9.7
ホテルの外はインドの下町or田舎という感じですが、入口に24時間セキュリティチェックがあり、とても安全です。 また、ホテルのロビー・廊下や部屋はいつも掃除されていて綺麗で、レストランの料理も美味しかったです。 また、ビーチやプールサイドで青空と海を眺めながら朝から夜までカクテル等飲んでのんびりできる環境がとても良かったです。今回は学会で4泊5日の滞在でしたが、リフレッシュも出来たので良かったです。日本から行くにはビザ取得が必要だったり、乗り換えが多く飛行時間も長くて大変ですが、もし機会があれば絶対にもう一度行ってみたいと思いました。 また、ホテル内のショッピングや宿泊費の支払をクレジットカードで出来ますが、ダイヤル回線が繋がらないこともあり、幾度か支払えないこともありました(インド特有?)。カウンターで米ドルやユーロ→ルピーの換金をしてくれるので米ドルを持っていれば安心です。
Kazushi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年12月8日
とても快適でのんびりと過ごせました!

綺麗で、のんびりできて、料理が美味しかった。
9.7
ホテルの外はインドの下町or田舎という感じですが、入口に24時間セキュリティチェックがあり、とても安全です。 また、ホテルのロビー・廊下や部屋はいつも掃除されていて綺麗で、レストランの料理も美味しかったです。 また、ビーチやプールサイドで青空と海を眺めながら朝から夜までカクテル等飲んでのんびりできる環境がとても良かったです。今回は学会で4泊5日の滞在でしたが、リフレッシュも出来たので良かったです。日本から行くにはビザ取得が必要だったり、乗り換えが多く飛行時間も長くて大変ですが、もし機会があれば絶対にもう一度行ってみたいと思いました。
Jaya G. カップル India, 2015年3月22日
food was not much options
3.7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月7日
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9.7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. カップル India, 2015年3月6日
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. カップル Canada, 2015年2月25日
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8.7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年12月25日
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月23日
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6.7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. グループ India, 2014年11月3日
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴアシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プールシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プールシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - スパシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ロビーシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B03