または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル (Cidade De Goa Hotel)

Vainguinim, Beach, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403 004 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プール シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プール シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - スパ シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム
シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ロビー シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲
エリア: パナジ 客室数: 205

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー61件

サービスに対する価格
6.7
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (61)
並び替え:
Kazushi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年12月11日
また機会があればもう一度いってみたい。

綺麗で、のんびり過ごせ、料理が美味しかった。
9.7
ホテルの外はインドの下町or田舎という感じですが、入口に24時間セキュリティチェックがあり、とても安全です。 また、ホテルのロビー・廊下や部屋はいつも掃除されていて綺麗で、レストランの料理も美味しかったです。 また、ビーチやプールサイドで青空と海を眺めながら朝から夜までカクテル等飲んでのんびりできる環境がとても良かったです。今回は学会で4泊5日の滞在でしたが、リフレッシュも出来たので良かったです。日本から行くにはビザ取得が必要だったり、乗り換えが多く飛行時間も長くて大変ですが、もし機会があれば絶対にもう一度行ってみたいと思いました。 また、ホテル内のショッピングや宿泊費の支払をクレジットカードで出来ますが、ダイヤル回線が繋がらないこともあり、幾度か支払えないこともありました(インド特有?)。カウンターで米ドルやユーロ→ルピーの換金をしてくれるので米ドルを持っていれば安心です。
Kazushi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年12月8日
とても快適でのんびりと過ごせました!

綺麗で、のんびりできて、料理が美味しかった。
9.7
ホテルの外はインドの下町or田舎という感じですが、入口に24時間セキュリティチェックがあり、とても安全です。 また、ホテルのロビー・廊下や部屋はいつも掃除されていて綺麗で、レストランの料理も美味しかったです。 また、ビーチやプールサイドで青空と海を眺めながら朝から夜までカクテル等飲んでのんびりできる環境がとても良かったです。今回は学会で4泊5日の滞在でしたが、リフレッシュも出来たので良かったです。日本から行くにはビザ取得が必要だったり、乗り換えが多く飛行時間も長くて大変ですが、もし機会があれば絶対にもう一度行ってみたいと思いました。
Caroline E. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. グループ India, 2014年11月3日
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. 1人旅 India, 2014年10月21日
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9.7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. カップル India, 2014年9月30日
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. グループ India, 2014年9月24日
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. カップル India, 2014年5月31日
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7.3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. カップル India, 2014年5月18日
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. カップル Hungary, 2014年4月28日
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴアシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プールシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - プールシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - スパシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ロビーシダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲シダイデ デ ゴア ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B06