Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン (Citadines Uplands Kuching)

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93350 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビー シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - フィットネス ルーム シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プール シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プール シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プール シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 周囲 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室
シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ミーティング ルーム シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ミーティング ルーム シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビー シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 215
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー687件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (687)
並び替え:
Yutaka Y. カップル Japan, 2014年7月23日
綺麗で便利

新しく綺麗、グランドフロアに小さなスーパーがあり便利、スタッフが新設
8.7
Yasumatsu K. ビジネス Japan, 2014年7月1日
休憩できた

スタッフの気遣い。
6.7
Ryoichi S. ビジネス Japan, 2014年3月22日
良い立地条件

良い立地条件、良いサービス、綺麗な部屋
8.3
ホテルは街の中心に位置しているため、食事や買い物に便利だった。また、ホテルのスタッフは親切で、タクシーの手配など良く対応してくれた。また泊ってみたい。
Yumi N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年9月9日
広くて綺麗なホテル

スプリングに近い。部屋で簡単な料理が出来る。2ベッドルームなら家族で泊まれる。
8.7
綺麗なホテルで大満足でした。ショッピングセンターも目の前にあり便利でした。朝の朝食はシンプルで物足りなさを感じる方もいると思います。
Mohamad N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年5月17日
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8.3
Chris Y. カップル Malaysia, 2015年5月9日
the price getting higher? why?

clean, friendly staff and nice pool and gymnasium
6
plesant stay.
Esther T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年5月9日
Value For money

service,comfort,location
6
Overall stay was ok, will come back again but hopefully the breakfast can improve.
Ahmad N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年5月8日
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9.3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Nurulhuda A. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7.7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Gan L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチンシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビーシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - フィットネス ルームシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プールシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プールシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プールシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 周囲シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ミーティング ルームシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ミーティング ルームシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビーシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビーシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プールシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プールシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プールシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プールシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビーシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビーシテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ホテル内部

お客様レビュー - シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン, クチン

AS-AGWEB-3B04