または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン (Citadines Uplands Kuching)

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93350 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビー シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - フィットネス ルーム シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プール シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プール シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - プール シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 周囲 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室
シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ミーティング ルーム シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ミーティング ルーム シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室 シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - ロビー シテディーンズ アップランズ クチン クチン - 客室
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 215
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー677件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (677)
並び替え:
Yutaka Y. カップル Japan, 2014年7月23日
綺麗で便利

新しく綺麗、グランドフロアに小さなスーパーがあり便利、スタッフが新設
8.7
Yasumatsu K. ビジネス Japan, 2014年7月1日
休憩できた

スタッフの気遣い。
6.7
Ryoichi S. ビジネス Japan, 2014年3月22日
良い立地条件

良い立地条件、良いサービス、綺麗な部屋
8.3
ホテルは街の中心に位置しているため、食事や買い物に便利だった。また、ホテルのスタッフは親切で、タクシーの手配など良く対応してくれた。また泊ってみたい。
Yumi N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年9月9日
広くて綺麗なホテル

スプリングに近い。部屋で簡単な料理が出来る。2ベッドルームなら家族で泊まれる。
8.7
綺麗なホテルで大満足でした。ショッピングセンターも目の前にあり便利でした。朝の朝食はシンプルで物足りなさを感じる方もいると思います。
Nurulhuda A. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7.7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Gan L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Steven J. グループ Singapore, 2015年4月25日
Fair value

The room, vicinity to a good mall, staff service
7.7
I booked 2 rooms with twin beds for the 4 of us but on arrival we were given 2 rooms with queen beds. The staff were however very quick to rectify the discrepancy, so that problem was fixed in 15 mins. Hotel is 2 miles away from town center but across the road from a good mall. The building complex that houses the hotel has also got retail but most of the shops are not open for business, a pity. Stay was good. No complaints. While the breakfast spread was reasonable, however,the quality could be improved upon.
Quendalyn P. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
Good services

Location, price, clean
8.7
Yoong W. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年4月19日
Nice n value for money....

Clean n comfortable
8.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3C02