または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル (City54 Hotel & Hostel)

Chausseestrasse 54, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェ シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェ シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ボールルーム シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストラン シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲
シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストラン シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストラン シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビジネス センター シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - フロント シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェ シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 娯楽施設 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 150
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.4

レビュー42件

サービスに対する価格
6.7
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
5.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.0
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Yukie M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年3月25日
スタッフの対応がいまいち・・・

U6 Schwartzkoplfstr駅の目の前
5
地下鉄の駅schwartzkoplfstrのまん前で迷うことなく到着できました。 シングルの部屋を予約していたのに、チェックイン時に8人部屋でいいかと聞かれる。一人部屋みたいに利用できるということだったので承知しましたが。ベッドが二段ベッドだった。部屋に小さいキッチンがついてたが、ポットとかがないので、お湯をわかすこともできない。冷蔵庫有。ドライヤー有。 スタッフの対応はあまり親切ではなかった。質問に対して、めんどくさそうに答えられました。料金が料金なので納得ですが。
Ishikawa Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2010年12月31日
フロントの方も非常に親身になって対応してくれました。

地下鉄の駅から非常に近い。
8
地下鉄の駅から非常に近く(駅の出口の真ん前にある)、またフロントの方も非常に親身になって対応してくれました。
Bruuno K. カップル Finland, 2013年1月28日
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7.3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
グルメ: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. カップル France, 2012年12月29日
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. カップル Singapore, 2012年10月18日
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. 1人旅 Finland, 2012年10月7日
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8.3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. カップル Malaysia, 2012年9月10日
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6.3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
ショッピング: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. グループ Hong Kong, 2012年6月12日
Noisy night!

big room
7.3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2012年5月13日
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5.7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. カップル New Zealand, 2012年5月8日
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
ホテル: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ボールルームシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストランシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 周囲シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストランシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストランシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビジネス センターシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - フロントシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - バスルームシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 娯楽施設シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 娯楽施設シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ビュッフェシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - バスルームシティ 54 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3B07