または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シティライフ ウェリントン (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ロビー シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フロント シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ロビー シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フロント シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室
シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - バスルーム シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - バスルーム シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 70
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー72件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (72)
並び替え:
Amanda E. カップル Australia, 2015年3月12日
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月7日
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2015年2月27日
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7.7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年2月3日
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2015年1月26日
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月6日
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. カップル Australia, 2014年12月13日
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8.3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月13日
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8.7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. グループ New Zealand, 2014年10月12日
central location

location, location, location
7.7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. カップル New Zealand, 2014年9月21日
Small room

Location location location
5.3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントンシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ロビーシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フロントシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ロビーシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フロントシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - バスルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - バスルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C02