Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シティライフ ウェリントン (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.3

くちコミ85件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (85)
並び替え:
Ann J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月31日
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
このレビューを報告
James C. カップル Australia, 2016年1月23日
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
このレビューを報告
Alysa Z. カップル United States of America, 2016年1月2日
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9.3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
このレビューを報告
Cheryl R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2016年1月1日
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
このレビューを報告
Galen N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年12月27日
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9.7
このレビューを報告
Wei Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2015年12月7日
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8.7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
このレビューを報告
Emilio B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年11月26日
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8.3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
このレビューを報告
Gavin C. カップル Australia, 2015年10月18日
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7.3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
このレビューを報告
Kathleen B. カップル New Zealand, 2015年8月12日
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9.3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Marilyn W. グループ New Zealand, 2015年7月26日
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントンシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フロントシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - レストランシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フロントシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - キッチンシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - キッチンシティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室シティライフ ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01