アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シティゼン レノン ホテル (Cityzen Renon Hotel)

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, デンパサール, バリ島, インドネシア 80226 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: デンパサール 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー49件

価値
8.7
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Akifumi O. ビジネス Japan, 2013年8月19日
静かに過ごせます。

清潔で静か、ビジネスにオススメ
8.3
Bajre Sandhi Monument 前、サークルKの2道裏です。モニュメントと反対側に10分弱歩けば、商店が並んでいます。 サークルKの並びに、パン屋さん・レストランがあります。 TVは沢山のチャンネルが有りますが、日本語放送は有りません。 ネットは高速ですが、接続が不安定な時も有ります。 両替屋さんは、近くにありません。
Yuji K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年6月11日
短期滞在者向け

公園に近く静かな環境でインターネットもすぐにつながった
7.3
ばしょがじゅうたくがいのなかにありがいかんはほてるとはおもえないきんじょでかっているいぬがはなしがいになっていてよるほてるにもどるときおいかけられてこわかった
Timur A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年3月4日
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. カップル Indonesia, 2014年2月14日
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Hendi W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年11月15日
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7.3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Abi W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年11月3日
reallly great

nice rooms, nice staff, near the my business meeting place
7.7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Christopher F. カップル Philippines, 2013年10月18日
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8.3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.
Andreas B. カップル Germany, 2013年9月29日
A tiny little hotel with clean rooms.

Clean, nice stuff, vaue for money
6.7
It was a stop over to the north of Bali. There is not that much around the hotel. If you need a simple hotel which is open all night long, this is the proper one for you. The neighborhood is different to other hotels. You live directly next to family houses with kind and dogs.
Abi W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年9月21日
again it's really great

nice rooms, nice staff, and near my business meeting place
7.7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Sara G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年9月12日
I really enjoyed my stay here.

Good hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.
8
I chose this hotel as it was near the immigration office about a 5-10 minute walk away, and it ended up being a really good place to stay and also see something of Denpasar. The hotel is in a residential area, with few tourists (which made a nice change)and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just over the main road the large park is a great place to visit late afternoon/early evening. There were a number of competitions going on when I was there, archery, boxing and Woodball (a cross between crazy golf and croquet (fasinating)). The monument in the park is really interesting and has some good views. It's also worth checking out the catholic church which is a few mintues walk away from the hotel. There are some food stalls, bakery, mini mart and nice mexican restaurant just on the main road. I enjoyed my stay here.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - 客室シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルームシティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルームシティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルームシティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルームシティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - バスルームシティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部シティゼン レノン ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3A08