Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.3

くちコミ81件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.5
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.4
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (81)
並び替え:
Kirstie J. カップル Australia, 2016年3月7日
Dated on the outside but being removated inside

Location, view, access
7.3
Nice. The restaurant is under utilised, but that may be due to low season. There are a number of dining options, a supermarket, service station and specialty shops within walking distance. The rooms at the front of the establishment have water views over the car park. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
このレビューを報告
Katie M. カップル Ireland, 2016年2月28日
basic

Stayed here for 2 nights. Basic room , small. Dusty floors and not very clean. Stayed here because it was affordable but I wouldnt stay here again. Needs a good clean and updating.
3.3
このレビューを報告
Peter R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年2月21日
For value in Airlie Beach you can not beat Club Cr
6
Whilst not 5 star you can not knock this place when making comparisons to other over priced places in Airlie Beach. Staff were fantastic with a nothing a problem attitude. Will definitely stay again soon.
このレビューを報告
Kimberly F. カップル Australia, 2016年2月15日
Mediocre

Location. Price
5.7
このレビューを報告
Keith R. ビジネス Australia, 2016年2月10日
good

beds
7.3
The stay was good ,receiving to many e mails from you please unsubsribe
このレビューを報告
Candice W. ビジネス Australia, 2016年1月17日
Club Crocodile Hotel
3.3
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
このレビューを報告
Miriam N. グループ Ireland, 2016年1月15日
Perfect location!

Friendly staff, location, Easy check in
10
このレビューを報告
Chi I. カップル China, 2016年1月14日
good
6.7
clean
このレビューを報告
Rodney H. カップル Australia, 2016年1月11日
hmmm

cant name 3
5.3
we stayed here as there was not many options when we came to airlie beach area.i find it very expensive for sucha small room and you can hear all in the next room.i could hardly fit in the shower ,was basic in every aspeck but to me to much,but in saying that was holiday season,good enough for one night
このレビューを報告
Grier E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年12月30日
Very ordinary

Heated spa, walking distance to shops
4.3
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ロビークラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05