アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Rd., アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビー クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関) クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロント クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール
クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン
ホテルエリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 160

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.9

レビュー39件

価値
5.9
ロケーション
6.3
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Richard F. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. グループ Australia, 2014年4月7日
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5.3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. ビジネス Australia, 2014年3月18日
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. カップル Australia, 2014年1月7日
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. カップル Australia, 2014年1月7日
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8.3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月26日
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4.7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. カップル Australia, 2013年11月10日
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5.7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年9月15日
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7.7
Lex B. カップル Australia, 2013年7月25日
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4.3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. カップル Australia, 2013年7月7日
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデークラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビークラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B06