サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Rd., アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビー クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関) クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロント クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール
クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロント クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロント
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 160

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

6.0

レビュー46件

サービスに対する価格
6.0
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (46)
並び替え:
Bernard J. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月31日
Nice

Handy
7.7
Nice
Robyn Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年8月28日
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月9日
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2014年5月26日
very average

close to city
3.3
Kerryn B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月28日
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月21日
All great

Family environment easy going
9.3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. グループ Australia, 2014年4月7日
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5.3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. ビジネス Australia, 2014年3月18日
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Sherri M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月27日
Would stay again...

the pool, the cocktails and the friendly staff
6.3
Budget accomm, you get what you pay for.. the rooms are old but clean - just a bit run down. The pool area was great!!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデークラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビークラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C02