または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Rd., アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビー クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関) クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロント クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール
クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色 クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロント クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロント
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 160

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.2

レビュー53件

サービスに対する価格
6.3
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
6.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (53)
並び替え:
Ffion H. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年11月20日
Review

Pool
7.7
Atli V. カップル Iceland, 2014年11月6日
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Diana R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年11月3日
Weekend getaway

value for money, swimming pool and live music
7
overall we enjoyed our stay, although the room we had was dated and the bed was awful. Spent most of the time in the pool.
Christine G. カップル Australia, 2014年11月1日
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9.3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.
Kylie C. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年11月1日
Definitely recommend staying here

Location , cost, staff
8.3
Very good
Shar C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月1日
Needs improvements.

Location, price.
5.7
Rooms need improvement, need to clean in the more finer details around the room. Only had a sheet on the bed no duvet so spent most of the night cold, one of my clean towels had blood on it. Need to focus on cleaning and servicing these rooms before anyone stays in these. Not really satisfied with this stay.
Karen P. カップル Australia, 2014年10月9日
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5.3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月31日
Nice

Handy
7.7
Nice
Robyn Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年8月28日
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月9日
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデークラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビークラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームクラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室クラブ クロコダイル ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3B02