または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ (Concorde Hotel am Studio)

Kaiserdamm 80., シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 14057 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 周囲 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - レストラン コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - フロント コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 周囲 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 景色 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ロビー コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ホテルの外観
コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ロビー コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室 コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - レストラン
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 87
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー28件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Benjamin V. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. 1人旅 Israel, 2014年5月4日
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8.3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年5月23日
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. 1人旅 Thailand, 2013年3月15日
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9.7
Yukyung K. ビジネス South Korea, 2012年10月13日
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7.7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. 1人旅 Poland, 2012年9月23日
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7.7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Peru, 2012年8月3日
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. ビジネス Egypt, 2012年5月26日
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
観光: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. カップル United States of America, 2012年4月3日
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
ショッピング: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. カップル Australia, 2012年1月2日
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリンコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ホテルの外観コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 周囲コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - レストランコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - フロントコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 周囲コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 景色コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ロビーコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ホテルの外観コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ホテルの外観コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - ロビーコンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - 客室コンコルド ホテル アム スタジオ ベルリン - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A05