Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クール シー ハウス (Cool Sea House)

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室 クール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部 クール シー ハウス プーケット - フロント クール シー ハウス プーケット - ビジネス センター
クール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部 クール シー ハウス プーケット - フロント クール シー ハウス プーケット - ビジネス センター クール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビー クール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビー クール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビー クール シー ハウス プーケット - ガーデン クール シー ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関) クール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビー クール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテルの外観 クール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテルの外観 クール シー ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: パトン 客室数: 50
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー
147件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (147)
並び替え:
Kazuaki Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月3日
ホスピタリティは最高です。

2人の女性(オーナー兼従業員なのかな?)おもてなしはすばらしかった。
8
女性二人がメインで宿を運営しているようで、ロビーで客と顔をあわせると何か困ったことがないか全ての客へ声をかけるかんじで、客に対する心遣いがすばらしかった。
このレビューを報告
Yucheng L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2012年12月11日
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净。

房间设施,服务水平,周围吃的很多
8.7
このレビューを報告
Jerome N. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月25日
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9.3
very pleased with all aspects
このレビューを報告
Colin J. カップル Australia, 2014年3月17日
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9.3
このレビューを報告
Catharina M. カップル Philippines, 2014年2月24日
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
このレビューを報告
Chandra K. カップル Indonesia, 2014年1月12日
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
このレビューを報告
Thop N. カップル Thailand, 2014年1月11日
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
このレビューを報告
Xin D. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年1月6日
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
このレビューを報告
Giles T. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月5日
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2.7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Kirsty S. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年12月6日
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6.7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クール シー ハウス プーケットクール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - 客室クール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部クール シー ハウス プーケット - フロントクール シー ハウス プーケット - ビジネス センタークール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部クール シー ハウス プーケット - フロントクール シー ハウス プーケット - ビジネス センタークール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビークール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビークール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビークール シー ハウス プーケット - ガーデンクール シー ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)クール シー ハウス プーケット - ロビークール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテルの外観クール シー ハウス プーケット - ホテルの外観クール シー ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)


AS-AGWEB-3A07