または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コーラル シー リゾート (Coral Sea Resort)

25 Oceanview Avenue, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルーム コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 77

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー61件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (61)
並び替え:
Parikshat D. カップル New Zealand, 2014年12月4日
Good Hotel but don't expect anything flash

Staff Service, Gazebo Experience, Room size
7
Overal this is a good hotel. Our biggest complaint is that "Included breakfast" is cold breakfast only. If you want hot food, each day you have to upgrade by paying $13 per person. Rooms are nice and clean but overal some rooms need upgrade. We found that in toilets if you looked at corners etc then there was wear and tear and exhausts need to be removed and cleaned over the shower. Lastly, water pressure is really bad in the showers. Rest overall very happy.
Parikshat D. カップル New Zealand, 2014年11月30日
decent place

staff, location, gazebo
7.7
Overall it was a good place to stay
Alex C. カップル Australia, 2014年11月29日
Great stay

Friendly staff,great spa room, good Location
10
Sandra M. カップル Australia, 2014年11月14日
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8.3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. カップル Australia, 2014年11月11日
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年10月31日
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月7日
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8.3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. グループ Australia, 2014年9月29日
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8.7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年9月10日
review

cleanliness, service, location
9.3
It was great thank you
Jan P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月2日
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9.7
felt very lucky to stay there

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデーコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルームコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3C08