または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コーラル シー リゾート (Coral Sea Resort)

25 Oceanview Avenue, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルーム コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 77

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー54件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (54)
並び替え:
Peter Z. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月7日
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8.3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. グループ Australia, 2014年9月29日
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8.7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年9月10日
review

cleanliness, service, location
9.3
It was great thank you
Jan P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月2日
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9.7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. カップル Australia, 2014年8月17日
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年8月13日
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8.3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年7月3日
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. カップル New Zealand, 2014年6月19日
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8.3
Pretty good
Miriam M. カップル Germany, 2014年6月17日
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. カップル Australia, 2014年6月17日
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデーコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルームコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールコーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲コーラル シー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3C07