Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コートニー ビレッジ (Courtenay Village)

15 Courtenay Place, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

くちコミ27件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Toshiko O. グループ Japan, 2014年10月28日
初めての人には 使いづらい所

 広くて  建物も新しそうで比較的 きれい  道具も揃っていた。が
6
このホテルは 入口もわかりづらく スタッフがホテルにいない。電話で入室方法を教えて貰うシステム。それも入口にポストがありその中に封筒が入っていて その封筒の中に鍵があるという。  英語が堪能でないとちょっとホテル入室は難しい。  へやにたどりつくまで せまい廊下を延々と。荷物があり大変でした。 洗濯機が故障で 結局修理できず 別の部屋の洗濯機をかりる始末。洗濯機を使用できるまでに 相当な時間がかかった。 スタッフがそのホテルにいないという事は 今までになかった経験で 非常に不親切。空き部屋を借りただけという感じ。
このレビューを報告
Mary J. カップル New Zealand, 2015年11月8日
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6.7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
このレビューを報告
Leah P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年10月26日
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8.3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
このレビューを報告
Sujono Y. グループ Indonesia, 2015年10月15日
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9.7
via online agoda
このレビューを報告
Vida S. グループ New Zealand, 2015年10月11日
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
このレビューを報告
Chanel A. グループ New Zealand, 2015年10月11日
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9.7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
このレビューを報告
Kalsom M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年1月8日
family holiday

Location
9
このレビューを報告
Rowena W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年12月20日
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
このレビューを報告
Jacqueline V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2014年1月3日
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5.7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
このレビューを報告
Tan S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年12月12日
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントンコートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラスコートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - キッチンコートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04