サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コートニー ビレッジ (Courtenay Village)

15 Courtenay Place, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラス コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部 コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室 コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室 コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室 コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室 コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室 コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 3

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー18件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (18)
並び替え:
Jacqueline V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2014年1月3日
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5.7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年12月12日
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2013年12月8日
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7.7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Nikki P. グループ New Zealand, 2013年8月25日
Great value for money

size, location, 3 bedroom
8.7
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Shuang Z. グループ New Zealand, 2013年6月30日
Good value for money, pleasant stay

The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
6
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Tere G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2013年6月9日
Good relaxing central apartment

Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
8
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Vitaliy P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ukraine, 2013年4月29日
comfortable and clean

Location,
6.7
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Debra S. カップル Australia, 2013年4月28日
Very central too everything

Public transport, night life, Restaurant
8.3
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Clinton G. グループ New Zealand, 2013年3月17日
Enjoyable and stress free.

Location, size and cleanliness
7
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Cherie L. グループ New Zealand, 2013年1月27日
Awesome place

nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
10
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントンコートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラスコートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室コートニー ビレッジ ウェリントン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B01