アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コートビュー イン (Courtview Inn)

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コートビュー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観 コートビュー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観 コートビュー イン ダバオ - ロビー コートビュー イン ダバオ - フロント コートビュー イン ダバオ - ロビー コートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ コートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室 コートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室 コートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室 コートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室 コートビュー イン ダバオ - 観光地周辺 コートビュー イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 コートビュー イン ダバオ - レストラン
コートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ コートビュー イン ダバオ - ビーチ コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - バスルーム コートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム
ホテルエリア: エコランド 客室数: 41
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー44件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (44)
並び替え:
Fuminari N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月30日
少し街中から遠い

清潔、スタッフがフレンドリー
5.7
ダバオに初めて行ったのであまりわからなかったのですが、フェリー乗り場や中心街(SM Lanang)から遠く、私は同じような値段だったら"Hotel vicente"の方が良いと感じました。内装や清潔さもそうですが一番の気になる点はシャワーのお湯の出る遅さです。お湯が出ることは出るのですが、水からお湯になるまで5分くらいかかります。これは私にとって致命的でした。お湯の量はたっぷりと出ます。内装も少し雑な作りなところもありますが、気になるレベルではありません。ここしかなければまた泊まっていいですが、やはり"Hotel vicente"の方がお勧めです。大通りに近いためタクシーはすぐにつかまりますが車の往来が激しいため、夜は音が少し気になりました。あと、ビル全体がホテルではなく、ホテルは4階と5階だけです。Wifiはロビーしかつながりませんでした。
Tsuyoshi Y. カップル Japan, 2013年6月25日
コストパフォーマンスがよい

価格、綺麗な部屋、迅速なルームサービス
6.3
比較的新しいホテルだが窓がない部屋が半分以上、リクエストしたら窓のある部屋に変更してもらえた。アイスやホットウオーターは無料で提供してくれた。スタッフは人によりすごい対応のよい人とそうでない人があった。総合的にこの価格であれば十分満足できるレベルだと思う。
Takashi K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年6月17日
のんびり

ETカラオケ徒歩2分程 スタッフの対応
6.7
ダバオのホテルはどこも禁煙みたいです。
Sabrina L. グループ Philippines, 2014年4月12日
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4.7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. カップル Philippines, 2013年12月27日
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7.7
Gloria Z. ビジネス Australia, 2013年12月11日
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5.3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月6日
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年12月6日
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Anna B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年10月31日
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8.7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年10月27日
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8.3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コートビュー イン ダバオコートビュー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観コートビュー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観コートビュー イン ダバオ - ロビーコートビュー イン ダバオ - フロントコートビュー イン ダバオ - ロビーコートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェコートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ミーティング ルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室コートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室コートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室コートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室コートビュー イン ダバオ - 観光地周辺コートビュー イン ダバオ - ホテル内部コートビュー イン ダバオ - レストランコートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェコートビュー イン ダバオ - ビーチコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - バスルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - ボールルームコートビュー イン ダバオ - 観光地周辺コートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェコートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェコートビュー イン ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェコートビュー イン ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A03