または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ロビー CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室 CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテル内部 CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - プール CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - プール CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 景色
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 113
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー341件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (341)
並び替え:
Katayama K. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月25日
一人旅にはちょうど良い

とにかく立地が良い。どの観光スポットに行くにも徒歩で行けるのが良い。
7.7
一人で滞在するにはちょうど良い部屋の大きさだった。 室内も綺麗で快適だった。 立地がとにかく良いので、対外の観光スポットは徒歩で行けるのも良かった。 ホテル周辺には飲食店が多いので、素泊まりでも全く問題を感じなかった。 またWellingtonに行く機会があれば利用したいと思う。
Kana H. グループ Japan, 2012年6月28日
便利な立地

好立地、レトロな建物、ランドリールーム
7.3
中心地にあるので観光には便利。ホテルの雰囲気もいい感じに古くてよかった。ランドリーがあったので助かった。
Takayuki K. グループ Japan, 2012年4月30日
ロケーションはいいけど部屋が狭い

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良い
7.3
CQ Quality とCQ Comfort の二つのタイプから選べる。フロントは一緒。連泊ならQuality、ただ寝るだけならComfort で充分です。近くにレストランがたくさんあり、有名なローガン・ブラウンも歩いてすぐ近くにあります。
グルメ: 銀行だった建物を利用した有名なローガン・ブラウンも歩いてすぐ近くにあります。
Te Y. カップル China, 2014年8月28日
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Lynne S. カップル New Zealand, 2014年8月3日
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8.7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月1日
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8.3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Parasuramab A. ビジネス India, 2014年6月27日
good

N A
9.3
Very good
Natalie W. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年6月22日
Pleasant.

Location. Location. Location.
6.7
We had to shift after the first night as the windows rattled all night long, and it wasn't very windy.The staff were happy for us to shift rooms although we needed to handle all the baggage up another flight of stairs as the lift was broken. And some items (pillow, blanket, coffee cup) were missing in the new room that were not replaced on request. Clean and tidy- all in all we enjoyed our stay.
Anushka D. ビジネス Australia, 2014年6月14日
Great option for stay near CBD

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
Fantastic location, located right on Cuba Street, close to heaps of great restaurants and cafes. Friendly and attentive reception staff. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and had extra blankets if required. Only negative is that the bathroom didn't appear to have much ventilation, but otherwise it was perfect. Liked the eco-friendly shower products. Small gym with rowing machine/treadmill but appreciated towels, water cooler and cleanliness
Sheena L. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年6月13日
Excellent conference venue, cost managable accomm

Location, access to cheap parking, attentive staff
8.3
Room was ideal for me, at the back away from main street traffic. Bedding just right. The venue for the conference was ideal and the snacks & meals were delicious. Real coffee was good too Only complaint is that the shower had mould in many edge areas. This suggests that maintenance work is not given a frequent / regular priority. After all, if it is not looked after, the fabric of the area will deteriorate. There was also a few hairs caught in the chrome soap dish in the shower. Overall, the whole experience I would rate an 8

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントンCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ロビーCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 客室CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ホテル内部CQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - プールCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - プールCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジCQ コンフォート ホテル ウェリントン ウェリントン - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3B01