アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クラウン ホステル (Crown Hostel)

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

クラウン ホステル プーケット - 客室 クラウン ホステル プーケット - 客室 クラウン ホステル プーケット - 客室 クラウン ホステル プーケット - ロビー クラウン ホステル プーケット - ロビー クラウン ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 クラウン ホステル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) クラウン ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観 クラウン ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: パトン 客室数: 15

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.9

レビュー55件

価値
6.1
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
5.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.2
お食事
5.1
全レビュー (55)
並び替え:
Ai M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月27日
値段相応

バングラ近く
5.7
バングラ近くだがそこまでうるさくなく、寝るだけであればあり。 入り口はとても分かりづらくフロントは階段で2階へ上がったところ。 部屋は値段相応で少しせまい。 Wi-Fiは部屋で使用できた。
Shigeharu I. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月3日
安い

安い。意外と清潔。バングラに近い
6
おばちゃん最高だったが、2013年8月現在消滅してた。復活はあるのか?あったらkぁならずまた泊まるけどね。
Yoshikazu S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月29日
ナイトライフにはもってこいのロケーション

受付のピーターはフレンドリー
6
一階にイタリアンの店があって二階が受付になっているは入り口が狭くちょっとわかりずらい。 部屋は値段の割にはまあまあ、部屋に冷蔵庫やエアコンは無いがとりあえず値段を考えたら、こんな感じなのかも。 夜中は隣のクラブがすごくにぎわっていて音漏れがこちらの部屋まで来るので、夜はホステルで時間をすごすのであれば微妙なところ。 古いが清潔だった。
Yasutoshi I. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月20日
築30年?そのくらい古く汚いホテル。

バングラ近し、WIFIも無料で使える?
3
チェックイン初日ダニに5箇所食われ、最悪のプーケット滞在、結局最終日まで痒かった。アゴダのページにある部屋の写真が以上にボケてる理由がわかった。カビやヒビなどガタがきている所がモロにわかる。ロビーの写真は開店当初の写真を使っていて、今は似ても似つかない程、老朽化。部屋は勿論くさい。冷蔵庫無し、温水シャワー無し、エアコンも冷えが弱く日中は厳しい。隣のディスコの音で明け方4時ごろまで眠れません、建物も音で揺れています。連れ込み宿だ!失敗した!
ナイトライフ: バングラは高くて、ボッタクリ店多し。 ボッタ店情報、ソイエリックの前列から左3店舗目ブラックローズバー頼まない物勝手に持ってきてチャージものの10分で1000バーツ越え、ソイシードラゴンの左側ゴーゴー全店ビール500バーツ、新タイガー、ジントニック180バーツここってビアバーでしょ、タウンのおしゃれなレストランバーより高い。もうプーケットには行きません。日本人が減った理由がわかった、みんなバンコク、パタヤだね。
Jingyuan X. 1人旅 China, 2013年3月29日
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. カップル Australia, 2013年3月1日
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2.7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2013年2月20日
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年2月9日
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
ナイトライフ: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. カップル 2013年2月8日
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6.3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. カップル Indonesia, 2013年2月3日
great location

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クラウン ホステル プーケットクラウン ホステル プーケット - 客室クラウン ホステル プーケット - 客室クラウン ホステル プーケット - 客室クラウン ホステル プーケット - ロビークラウン ホステル プーケット - ロビークラウン ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部クラウン ホステル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)クラウン ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観クラウン ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C02