または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クラウン メトロポール パースホテル (Crown Metropol Perth Hotel)

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, バーズウッド, パース, オーストラリア 6100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - パブ/ラウンジ クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 娯楽施設 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - フィットネス ルーム クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 設備 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観
クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - エントランス(玄関) クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパ クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパ クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室
エリア: バーズウッド 客室数: 200

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー290件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.5
全レビュー (290)
並び替え:
Atsuko T. カップル Japan, 2012年1月11日
部屋も綺麗で日本語が話せるスタッフさんもいました

部屋も素敵、スタッフの動きも的確
9
新婚旅行の締めくくりとして、憧れのBurswoodに宿泊しました。 カジノも併設されていて、夜まで活気のあるホテルという印象です。 電車の駅からもすぐそばだし、シティからも近いので便利です。 さすが五つ星という印象です。
Naoto M. カップル Japan, 2011年11月8日
卒のないホテル

不足なく整えられた客室
8.3
客室は、星5ツを語るだけの要素を満たしていると思います。レストラン(nobu)もパースの食材を工夫して良い料理に仕上げていらっしゃると、お見受けしました。気取らずクダケず、卒のない良いホテルです。
Shinohara T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2009年7月10日
バーズウッド ホテル 

ロケーションは最高でした 設備もマーマーでした
7.3
サービスはほかのホテルと比べればそれほど良くないが 平均点というところです 食事はオーストラリアにしては良かったです ゴルフ場が近いのが◎です エアコンの効きがが悪かった 温度調整が聞かなかった ボーイその他のスタッフは好感が持てました
Stuart H. ビジネス Australia, 2014年12月12日
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6.7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. カップル Australia, 2014年12月7日
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Kaiping M. カップル China, 2014年12月2日
everything is OK,except price

condition、location、service
9.3
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Jien G. カップル Singapore, 2014年10月9日
Amazing experience

Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
9.7
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Zoe J. カップル Australia, 2014年10月4日
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8.7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. カップル Indonesia, 2014年10月1日
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7.7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年10月1日
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6.7
Service is poor, lacking warmth

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パースクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - パブ/ラウンジクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 娯楽施設クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - フィットネス ルームクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 設備クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - エントランス(玄関)クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A03