または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クラウン メトロポール パースホテル (Crown Metropol Perth Hotel)

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, バーズウッド, パース, オーストラリア 6100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - パブ/ラウンジ クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 娯楽施設 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - フィットネス ルーム クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 設備 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観
クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プール クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - エントランス(玄関) クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパ クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室 クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパ クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室
エリア: バーズウッド 客室数: 200

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー266件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.5
全レビュー (266)
並び替え:
Atsuko T. カップル Japan, 2012年1月11日
部屋も綺麗で日本語が話せるスタッフさんもいました

部屋も素敵、スタッフの動きも的確
9
新婚旅行の締めくくりとして、憧れのBurswoodに宿泊しました。 カジノも併設されていて、夜まで活気のあるホテルという印象です。 電車の駅からもすぐそばだし、シティからも近いので便利です。 さすが五つ星という印象です。
Naoto M. カップル Japan, 2011年11月8日
卒のないホテル

不足なく整えられた客室
8.3
客室は、星5ツを語るだけの要素を満たしていると思います。レストラン(nobu)もパースの食材を工夫して良い料理に仕上げていらっしゃると、お見受けしました。気取らずクダケず、卒のない良いホテルです。
Shinohara T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2009年7月10日
バーズウッド ホテル 

ロケーションは最高でした 設備もマーマーでした
7.3
サービスはほかのホテルと比べればそれほど良くないが 平均点というところです 食事はオーストラリアにしては良かったです ゴルフ場が近いのが◎です エアコンの効きがが悪かった 温度調整が聞かなかった ボーイその他のスタッフは好感が持てました
Alistair L. カップル Australia, 2014年8月25日
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. カップル Australia, 2014年8月24日
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8.3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. カップル New Zealand, 2014年8月9日
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9.7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. カップル Australia, 2014年7月28日
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6.7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年7月16日
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6.3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. カップル Australia, 2014年6月30日
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. カップル Australia, 2014年6月28日
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9.3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パースクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - パブ/ラウンジクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 娯楽施設クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - フィットネス ルームクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 設備クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビークラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - プールクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - エントランス(玄関)クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - スパクラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - 客室クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテルの外観クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ホテル内部クラウン メトロポール パースホテル パース - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3B04