Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

デレノア ホテル (D' Leonor Hotel)

JP Laurel St., Bajada, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - フロント デレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) デレノア ホテル ダバオ - レストラン デレノア ホテル ダバオ - ロビー デレノア ホテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) デレノア ホテル ダバオ - レストラン デレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室
デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室 デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 37
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

総合レビュー
12件

サービスに対する料金
6.3
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
6.3
全クチコミ (12)
並び替え:
Teruyuki S. ビジネス Japan, 2012年3月10日
サービス・アパートメントのような構造

通りに面しており移動しやすい
4.7
ローカルのホテルっぽく、余計なものは一切無いといった感じ。バスタブは無いが、シャワー・トイレが2組づつあった。スリッパだけでも準備しておく必要あり。
このレビューを報告
Loveme S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年5月29日
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8.3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
このレビューを報告
John W. カップル Australia, 2015年4月2日
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
このレビューを報告
Dennis I. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年1月15日
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6.7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
このレビューを報告
Graham A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月24日
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
このレビューを報告
Suzette P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月10日
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
このレビューを報告
David C. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月29日
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8.7
このレビューを報告
Nora A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年3月29日
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
このレビューを報告
Robert D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年2月13日
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6.7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
このレビューを報告
Ma L. ビジネス Philippines, 2012年10月21日
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8.3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
ホテル: Very near shopping place
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

デレノア ホテル ダバオデレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部デレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部デレノア ホテル ダバオ - フロントデレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部デレノア ホテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)デレノア ホテル ダバオ - レストランデレノア ホテル ダバオ - ロビーデレノア ホテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)デレノア ホテル ダバオ - レストランデレノア ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室デレノア ホテル ダバオ - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08