ホテル情報に戻る

良い 6.5
くちコミ全1172件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



くちコミ1172件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Mohd H.・マレーシア
1人旅
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
投稿日 2015年6月1日

Anne D.・イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
投稿日 2015年5月30日

Khang C.・マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
投稿日 2015年5月25日

Martin E.・ドイツ
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
投稿日 2015年5月24日

lee S.・マレーシア
1人旅
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
投稿日 2015年5月17日

Lim F.・マレーシア
グループ
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
投稿日 2015年5月17日

Kwee G.・マレーシア
カップル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
投稿日 2015年5月16日

Rohaida R.・マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
投稿日 2015年5月12日

AII Y.・マレーシア
カップル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
投稿日 2015年5月11日

thien L.・マレーシア
グループ
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
投稿日 2015年5月8日