Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, メダン市内中心部, メダン, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - ホテルの外観 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - レストラン ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室
ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室
エリア: メダン市内中心部 客室数: 270
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー
421件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (421)
並び替え:
Reika F. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年11月10日
安心できます

スタッフの対応 清潔さ 食事
10
スタッフが特によかったです
このレビューを報告
Fumitsugu H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年3月31日
老舗ホテルであり、接客に慣れており安心できる。大きなベッドと真っ白なシーツに包まれて満足。

ロビーラウンジのエスプレッソは格別だった。たっぷりの量とテイストはジャカルタに負けていません。意外と静かな場所でした。
10
空港から70,000Rpで真新しいAirport trainが開通しており、鳥肌が立つほど冷房が利いていて快適だった。空港へのアクセスはバンコック並みである。メダン駅で降りるとサイドカータクシーが待っていて、高いけど20,000Rp(180円)でホテルまで5分です。駅前周辺は東インド会社当時の面影が濃く、ガイドブックにあるような治安面での心配は全くなかった。Hotel前にいるタクシーはトバ湖往復7時間で50万Rp(4500円)です。猿やオランウータンを見ながらの高原の旅はなかなかのものです。1300mの高原は赤道直下でも肌寒いほどである。クアラルンプールでは失われた世界が色濃く残っており、ビジネスの合間に1day tripには最適です。次回はロードバイクを輪行して楽しみたいと思っている。
このレビューを報告
Ashleigh P. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年8月24日
Good hotel but didn't seem to be many tourists

Has a nice pool, staff are friendly and helpful, good location
8.3
It was good. Only some of staff seemed to speak good English
このレビューを報告
Haryono S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年8月16日
Services are downgraded a lot

The location,front office staffs are friendly and parking space.
6
coming from a guest who have been coming to this place for yeas,after couple of years we've noticed that many of the services have been downgraded. Swimming pool was the worst part. Water was so green & it wasn't a pleasing thing to see or to even swim in. Towels are no longer being provided too at the swimming pool. The hotel cleanliness is so-so. The restaurant, couldn't even get a decent place to sit without smokers sitting nearby. If Danau Toba rates itself as a five star hotel,I'd say that this one is a three star. Maybe even less.
このレビューを報告
Ron L. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月15日
Disappointing

Swimming pool, garden, location
6
We stayed two days. When checking in, the staff were initially unfriendly and wanted to require a bunch of extra information, appearing hopeful we would not have it. Maybe they were having a bad day. Day two, people were friendly and helpful. Food was very Indonesian, not a lot of variety and very spicy (we have sensitive stomachs). The menu was expensive and food we ordered not high quality. The room was nothing special, the whole hotel seemed older and seeing it's wear. We were really disappointed when going out to get a taxi, the option was the hotel taxi (at least they had the hotel name). The cost was 2x the normal rate and not negotiable. fortunately, we knew well enough to find the other taxis on the street and normal price. The Aryaduta and Grand Serela hare much better deals, much better quality and staff always friendly.
このレビューを報告
Shanti F. カップル Australia, 2015年8月11日
Outdated and overrated as 5 star

Location & room size
5.3
After having stayed at Danau Toba Hotel several times over the last couple of years, I have to say that it is overrated as a 5 star hotel. Service and amenities are sufficient for our needs but there are many issues which need to be attended to. On arrival, having to pay (a very small sum of Rp 3,000 but that is not the point)in order for our taxi to be able to drop us at the entrance is just not something that paying guests should have to do. It's an irritation that is not required upon arrival after a long ride from the airport. Also that the taxis that are based at the hotel are just not regulated and try to extort exorbitant fees from unknown guests. Luckily for those in the know, it's just a simple call to Blue Bird services to get a metered taxi to pick up from just outside the gates of the hotel. Still very inconvenient if it's raining. The hotel has a lot of maintenance works to carry out. Many lights are not functioning and plumbing in the bathrooms are generally not great. This last stay, we were allocated a room which had an adjoining room door. Unfortunately, the door was extremely non soundproof and every word spoken next door could be heard. There were a couple of young children and the noise was unbearable so we asked to be moved. This was facilitated which I was happy with until we realised that the air conditioning was not functioning very well and there was a constant smell of cigarette smoke coming through it. On a non-smoking floor? The staff do not seem to enforce the non-smoking rules although there are signs around. Well, I think after this last stay that we will be trying another hotel. We've enjoyed staying at the hotel but in a city full of choices, there must be another better one.
このレビューを報告
Santhirakumar B. グループ Malaysia, 2015年8月5日
room review

Easy excess, taxi facilities 24hr kitchen service
6
Room are not as per expertation comparing to the amout paid, bathroom poor maintenance
このレビューを報告
Ajay S. ビジネス India, 2015年7月31日
This Hotel is in good Location

Rooms , Location Staff
10
It was Great , Good Food , All the facilities are good , I enjoyed a lot would like to stay again in this Hotel
このレビューを報告
John H. カップル Australia, 2015年7月17日
A very pleasant hotel, nice large rooms

quality of rooms, ambience in foyer and cafe, location-walk to Sun Plaza and top restaurants
9
As usual, lovely big rooms and a good feel about the place. Possibly closer to 4 stars than 5, but excellent value. Great resort-style pool for kids. Evening meal in the cafe was good, but breakfast was plain, and a little limited in choice. Overall, though, strongly recommended.
このレビューを報告
Mahusin M. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年5月16日
value for money

rooms..service..facilities
8
Nice and good
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダンダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - ホテルの外観ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - レストランダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室

お客様レビュー - ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル, メダン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04