Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, メダン メイムーン, メダン, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - レストラン ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室
ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室 ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室
エリア: メダン メイムーン 客室数: 270

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

くちコミ448件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (448)
並び替え:
Reika F. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年11月10日
安心できます

スタッフの対応 清潔さ 食事
10
スタッフが特によかったです
このレビューを報告
Fumitsugu H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年3月31日
老舗ホテルであり、接客に慣れており安心できる。大きなベッドと真っ白なシーツに包まれて満足。

ロビーラウンジのエスプレッソは格別だった。たっぷりの量とテイストはジャカルタに負けていません。意外と静かな場所でした。
10
空港から70,000Rpで真新しいAirport trainが開通しており、鳥肌が立つほど冷房が利いていて快適だった。空港へのアクセスはバンコック並みである。メダン駅で降りるとサイドカータクシーが待っていて、高いけど20,000Rp(180円)でホテルまで5分です。駅前周辺は東インド会社当時の面影が濃く、ガイドブックにあるような治安面での心配は全くなかった。Hotel前にいるタクシーはトバ湖往復7時間で50万Rp(4500円)です。猿やオランウータンを見ながらの高原の旅はなかなかのものです。1300mの高原は赤道直下でも肌寒いほどである。クアラルンプールでは失われた世界が色濃く残っており、ビジネスの合間に1day tripには最適です。次回はロードバイクを輪行して楽しみたいと思っている。
このレビューを報告
Chee M. ビジネス Malaysia, 2016年1月17日
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2.7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
このレビューを報告
Jimmy G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年12月18日
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4.7
このレビューを報告
Nur H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月18日
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7.3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
このレビューを報告
Edwin F. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年12月14日
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
このレビューを報告
Ganeswaran S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年11月13日
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
このレビューを報告
Mohd S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年10月26日
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
このレビューを報告
Saiful B. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年10月23日
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
このレビューを報告
Mohd A. カップル Malaysia, 2015年10月18日
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8.3
Wunderbar
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダンダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - レストランダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室ダナウ トバ ホテル インターナショネル メダン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08