アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン (Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant)

Km. 3, Dao District, タグビララン市, ボホール, フィリピン 6300 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - プール ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - エントランス(玄関) ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - エントランス(玄関) ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - エントランス(玄関) ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ロビー ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ロビー ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ロビー ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデン ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデン ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデン ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデン ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室
ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室 ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - バスルーム ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - バスルーム ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - バスルーム ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - レストラン ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - レストラン ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - レストラン
ホテルエリア: タグビララン市 客室数: 29
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー119件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (119)
並び替え:
Tomohisa S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月14日
スタッフたちはろう者も健聴者手話できる人にいました

手話をいたスタッフをよかった。
3
私は1995年でボホールに行ったことがありました。私は18年ぶりCHOCHOLATE HILL に感激していきました。初めてDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurantで二日に泊まった。 健常者スタッフは少し手話を間違いあったので、数学のミスにあった。トラブルにあった。 やむえず、解決にならなかった。 私はスタッフの手話にできる人とろう者スタッフたちに会えてたのしかった。 みなさん、Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurantへ行かせてください。 とてもきれいです。
Taeko A. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月9日
のんびりと過ごせるホテルです

スタッフがフレンドリーで楽しそうに働いていました
5.7
聾唖者のスタッフが笑顔で働いていて、宿泊されている方も聾唖者がいて、日本ではこのようなホテルがあるのか知りませんが、聾唖の方にとって働きやすい素晴らしい職場環境だと思いました。レストランのウェイターの方も聾唖者で注文は客が記入するという方法ですがそれをする事に抵抗を感じず、当たり前のことのようにできてしまう雰囲気があり、フィリピンの障害者に対する姿勢なのかなあ・・・などと思ってしまい、ちょっと感動しました。ホテルはまあまあ快適でした。 朝食のコーヒーがインスタントなのはさびしい思いがしましたが100円くらいで豆のコーヒーも飲めました。レストランの食べ物はおいしいしかなり値段が安くゆったり食事が楽しめました。
観光: パングラオ島のビーチは美しくしかものんびりとした感じがありとても気に入りました。ターシャもキウイーフルーツかと思うほどの大きさで間近で見ることができとてもキュート感じでした。
Hiroyuki K. カップル Japan, 2012年8月16日
フレンドリーな、感じが良いホテル

心の勉強
10
盲目、視聴覚障害のスタッフがこのホテルには、多く働いています! 毎日、多くの笑顔で私達宿泊者を出迎えてくれます。 5星ホテルにも、負けない本当の心からの接客に私達は満足為せられました。 レストランのコックも、障害のあるコックですが私達は心の込もった料理に、本当に満足為せられました。何不自由ない体の私は、彼等から宿泊中多くの事を、教えて頂きました。 彼等は仕事を楽しみ、そして仕事が出来る事に感謝して働いている様に私達は思いました。 心からの笑顔、数多くの言葉より勝るものでした! 私達は此処で結婚式をする様に決めた!
Felicidad R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年3月4日
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7.3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月19日
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. カップル Philippines, 2013年12月24日
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4.7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. カップル Philippines, 2013年11月4日
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年10月24日
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9.3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. カップル Philippines, 2013年10月10日
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Norway, 2013年10月9日
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ホテルの外観ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - プールダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - エントランス(玄関)ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - エントランス(玄関)ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - エントランス(玄関)ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ロビーダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ロビーダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ロビーダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデンダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデンダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデンダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ガーデンダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 客室ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - バスルームダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - バスルームダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - バスルームダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - レストランダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - レストランダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - レストランダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - レストランダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ボールルームダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ボールルームダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ミーティング ルームダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - バスルームダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - 景色ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン ボホール - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C03