Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ (Daydream Island Resort and Spa)

Daydream Island, デイドリーム島, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.5

くちコミ30件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.9
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (30)
並び替え:
Mary S. カップル Australia, 2016年5月23日
Nice Island to visit
5.7
Taste of food was very ordinary and plain but edible. Expensive for what you can. Swimming was great and beautiful scenery. Nice photos. Not big island so people everywhere you go. Great for families with small children.
このレビューを報告
Greg P. カップル Australia, 2016年4月24日
Great value.
6.7
We had a splendid time away with very hospitable staff. Unfortunately the facilities are quite dated. Overall, an excellent holiday destination.
このレビューを報告
Kerrie S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2016年4月3日
Not that happy
3.3
Over priced and in need of a revamp, had mould on curtains and in bathroom, frayed bath towels and dirty tiles around skirting boards, the bed was very comfortable, we could hear the springs in the mattresses when getting into bed, food very average and over priced, not a lot of options for kids meals and the Captains Club well yuk! dirty and smelly but wonderful staff.
このレビューを報告
Jason M. カップル Australia, 2016年3月28日
We had a great time

The best things about Daydream is the affordability of the dining options and activities as well as the daily servicing of our room. Staff were welcoming and helpful
9.7
On Daydream you can do as little or as much as you want. Even though there was just the two of us, there were plenty of families taking advantage of the facilities as well as a wedding party there for the weekend! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and definitely plan on going back
このレビューを報告
Maro G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月30日
Fantastic family holiday

Family friendly, activities, food
9.3
We had a fantastic stay. If You have kids that You want to entertain and never get bored that's where you take them. Food was amazing in the waterfall restaurant. Swimming pools are nice and always kept clean. It is very hot not to have an air conditioner in the restaurant or in the reception though. That was the only negative.
このレビューを報告
Robert H. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月20日
Held to ransome on an island

The bed was comfortable. Good TV service. Housekeepers were good
4.7
What kind of Holiday resort closes the bar at 8:45? Everything on the island costs extra. Crazy golf is $10. Snorkels hire is $10. The kiddies playgroup costs $50 FOR 4 HOURS! $47 DOLLARS for a carvery which had some formed gammon,some fatty roast pork, overcooked roast beef, and broiled chicken. I asked if there was any rare roast beef. The reply was "That's it mate." Customer service does not seem to be part of their culture.
このレビューを報告
Joanne G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年12月26日
Christmas break

Location, pool, friendly.
7.3
このレビューを報告
Chris V. カップル United States of America, 2015年10月22日
Great but a little disapppointing.

location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
9
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
このレビューを報告
Amanda K. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年10月21日
Beautiful place!

The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
8.3
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
このレビューを報告
Yu T. グループ Hong Kong, 2015年10月1日
Relaxing resort

Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
8
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ショップデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 食べ物/飲み物デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジデイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設デイドリーム アイランド リゾート & スパ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07