Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street Te Aro, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ121件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (121)
並び替え:
Hideomi M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月5日
ウェリントンは接客に向かない都市だった。

カーペットが汚れていて、気持ちが悪かった。
5
街のど真ん中でロケーションは良かったが、夜窓を閉めていても、窓が開いているんじゃないかと間違うくらい防音性が悪かった。
このレビューを報告
Younghyo C. カップル South Korea, 2011年11月23日
ロケーションが良く、徒歩2分から5分の所に、レストランやショッピング。新しいホテル。

部屋が広い。キッチン付き。
8.3
4泊しました。白を基調としたインテリ。イタリアからの調度品。清潔。スタッフも笑顔。レストランはまだ営業していない模様。室内プールは小さい。
グルメ: 隣のチャイニーズレストランはディムサンの味が良く、値段も手頃。近くのフュージョンで有名らしいCHOWは、最低。餃子らしきものが一皿5個で、8ドルから9ドルで、これほど痩せた餃子は未だかつて見たこともない代物。アジアングリーンたるメニューも、オイスターソースがまずく、やり直してもらったが、再び、不味い限り。フュージョンではなくコンフュージョン。他のアジアの都市なら、1ヶ月で倒産もの。
このレビューを報告
Chieko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月3日
とても綺麗で広く、リラックスできるホテルです

部屋が広い。キッチンも充実。冷蔵庫が大きい。ソファも心地よい。とにかくリラックスできる。
9.3
スタッフはいつも笑顔で感じがいい。対応も良い。部屋もきれいでモダン。ソファの座り心地も良く、欲しくなりました。キッチンも普通の家庭にあるものと変わらず、使い勝手もいいし、冷蔵庫も大きくて良かったです。シティの中心部よりは、やや外れの方だけど、全く不便は感じないし、空港行きのバス停まで近いので便利です。たったの2泊しかしなかったけど、もっと泊まりたいくらいのいいホテルでした。またウェリントンに行く時は、必ずここのホテルを利用したいと思いました。
このレビューを報告
Tamilmaran K. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年12月29日
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Great
このレビューを報告
Khalifa K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Tunisia, 2015年12月25日
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7.7
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Jayne O. カップル New Zealand, 2015年12月13日
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7.3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
このレビューを報告
Rebecca B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月15日
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
このレビューを報告
Joseph V. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月2日
Just ok

Location
6.3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
このレビューを報告
James M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年9月12日
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7.3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
このレビューを報告
Neil F. カップル New Zealand, 2015年8月9日
Great weekender

Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
9
Great!!
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントンディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - プールディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - フロントディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05