または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室
ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - プール ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 89
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー85件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (85)
並び替え:
Hideomi M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月5日
ウェリントンは接客に向かない都市だった。

カーペットが汚れていて、気持ちが悪かった。
5
街のど真ん中でロケーションは良かったが、夜窓を閉めていても、窓が開いているんじゃないかと間違うくらい防音性が悪かった。
Younghyo C. カップル South Korea, 2011年11月23日
ロケーションが良く、徒歩2分から5分の所に、レストランやショッピング。新しいホテル。

部屋が広い。キッチン付き。
8.3
4泊しました。白を基調としたインテリ。イタリアからの調度品。清潔。スタッフも笑顔。レストランはまだ営業していない模様。室内プールは小さい。
グルメ: 隣のチャイニーズレストランはディムサンの味が良く、値段も手頃。近くのフュージョンで有名らしいCHOWは、最低。餃子らしきものが一皿5個で、8ドルから9ドルで、これほど痩せた餃子は未だかつて見たこともない代物。アジアングリーンたるメニューも、オイスターソースがまずく、やり直してもらったが、再び、不味い限り。フュージョンではなくコンフュージョン。他のアジアの都市なら、1ヶ月で倒産もの。
Chieko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月3日
とても綺麗で広く、リラックスできるホテルです

部屋が広い。キッチンも充実。冷蔵庫が大きい。ソファも心地よい。とにかくリラックスできる。
9.3
スタッフはいつも笑顔で感じがいい。対応も良い。部屋もきれいでモダン。ソファの座り心地も良く、欲しくなりました。キッチンも普通の家庭にあるものと変わらず、使い勝手もいいし、冷蔵庫も大きくて良かったです。シティの中心部よりは、やや外れの方だけど、全く不便は感じないし、空港行きのバス停まで近いので便利です。たったの2泊しかしなかったけど、もっと泊まりたいくらいのいいホテルでした。またウェリントンに行く時は、必ずここのホテルを利用したいと思いました。
Sheau F. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年6月27日
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7.3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年5月31日
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月25日
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7.7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年5月8日
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7.3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月5日
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. カップル New Zealand, 2014年4月19日
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントンディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - フロントディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - プールディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ディストリクション ウェリントン センチュリー シティー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A07