アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, モアルボアル, セブ島, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテル内部 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - プール ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - 周囲 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ガーデン ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スパ ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - エントランス(玄関) ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - レストラン ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - レストラン ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチ ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチ
ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチ ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチ ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - プール ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - 設備 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - 設備 ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ
ホテルエリア: モアルボアル 客室数: 25
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー40件

価値
6.6
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (40)
並び替え:
Kotaro N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月17日
二度と行きたく無い。

無し
3
アゴダの評価(5星)が信用出来なくなった。値段が安いから無理も無いが、ちょっとギャップが有り過ぎ。このホテルせいぜい2〜3星で評価してほしい。
Kawabe A. カップル Japan, 2013年6月21日
レストランが高い

近隣が静かで、海が近く、のんびり出来る
4.7
とても静かでのんびり出来るホテですが、レストランメニューが少なく、そして高い。。。ビーチは汚れているので泳ぐのはためらわれた。次回の利用はありません。
Fukumi S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年5月12日
美味しい料理を食べて、のんびり読書するならここ。

料理、シュノーケリングで海ガメに出会える、スタッフの雰囲気の良さ
8.3
Masayuki S. カップル Japan, 2013年3月19日
日本人は、我々のみ。英語が出来れば最高の海外リゾートステイの気分を味わえます。

①中国客がいない。②ダイビングに最適。現地人スタッフは、融通がきき、フレンドリー。③レストランの雰囲気は、静かで大人の雰囲気。
7
ガーデンの手入れがいきとどき、綺麗。 海にも面しており、ダイビングに最適。 オーナーがリヒテンシュタイン出身という事もあってか、日本人客は、我々のみ。 ヨーロッパから、特にドイツからの方々が多く、中国人がいないので、静かでありアジアンリゾートの雰囲気抜群でした。
Naoki T. カップル Japan, 2013年1月1日
ダイバーにとってはうってつけです。

休憩場所、デッキが随所にあり、またホテルから直接シュノーケリングができる点は良かったです。
7.3
年末年始に行きましたが、オーナーがドイツ人だということもあり、私たち以外は全てヨーロッパ人(多分)でした。部屋は清潔でシャワー、エアコンなど特に問題はありませんでした。全体的に値段が高いことが気になるところです。
Koji K. カップル Japan, 2012年12月17日
★★★★★では決してない!

スタッフはフレンドリー
5
5星と思って行ったら、贔屓目に見ても3星程度だった。レセプションは普通のペンション並み。部屋の備品もお粗末で、テレビが無いのは許せるが、ベッドも安っぽく、布団は汚い毛布1枚。歯ブラシも無く、無料のミネラルウォーターもない。オーシャンビューの部屋をリクエストするも、すべての部屋が海が見えない。朝食もビュッフェではなく、質素なもの。泊まった当日はスタッフのクリスマスパーティだということで、レストランは休み。良かったら一緒にパーティに参加しないかと言われ、周囲には何も無いので参加することにしたが、ビュッフェで一人ペソと言われ、参加したは良いが大した料理はなく、日本人の口に合うものはフライドポテトくらい。スタッフは大変盛り上がって楽しそうだったが、夜中までマイクで大騒ぎされて、寝れたもんじゃなかった。agodaで1泊1万円以上だったが、ホテルの入り口に手書き看板で同じタイプの部屋がペソと書かれていた。
Nina U. カップル Lithuania, 2014年3月19日
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Bart L. カップル Belgium, 2014年2月26日
Relaxing little place, nice gardens and good food

Nice breakfast, Relax area on top of bar with amazing view on sunset, Ocean access
7.7
I have a lot of respect for the owners, as they are very respectful to nature and you can feel that they are very concerned with the well-being of their guests. However, my believe is that, if you claim to be a 5 star hotel and you also charge 5-star prices, we can also have the respective expectations as a guest. Things that are in line with the 5-star rating: - Many sports-facilities, excursions, super-dive & snorkling gear - Reliable high-speed wifi - Nice relaxation area's all over the place, from the gardens to the bar and the entertainment area on top of the bar, which gives a unique view and where we spent our evenings to watch the sunset - Breakfast was super! Things that are not at a 5-star level: - Every day, staff has to ask you whether you want to stay in the resort for dinner (ja duh, not too much other choices). If yes, you HAVE TO choose the 910 pesos/pax menu (fixed entree, 4 choices for main, fixed desert). The first day, we luckily still had noodles and prepared them in our room with the water cooker. The second day, we kept our freedom by ordering one dish at 5pm in the afternoon (which is closing time for 'a la carte' orders). That way, we had our food a little bit before 6pm and avoided being pushed into consuming a full supper. - The room & room amenities... As much as we found the room 'cozy', it did not justify a 5.000+ pesos rate per night. The room is at a 3-star level (relatively small and also no TV etc...). The most disturbing was the noisy bamboo bed with a 10cm thick hard mattress.. (how can that ever be 5 star?) - Very old swimming pool, with a 'rusty' smell and salty water
Oleg S. ビジネス Russia, 2014年2月22日
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
Oleg S. ビジネス Russia, 2014年2月21日
no have beach, expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテル内部ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ホテルの外観ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - プールドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - 周囲ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ガーデンドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スパドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - エントランス(玄関)ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - レストランドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - レストランドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - ビーチドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - プールドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - 設備ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - 設備ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング セブ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ


AS-AGWEB-3C07