または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル (Domina Ilmarine Hotel)

Põhja pst 23, カラマジャ, タリン, エストニア 10414 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室 ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室 ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - レストラン ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - スイート ルーム ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室 ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室 ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室 ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - フィットネス ルーム ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - フィットネス ルーム ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - フィットネス ルーム ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室 ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - スイート ルーム
エリア: カラマジャ 客室数: 79

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー37件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Go T. グループ Japan, 2013年8月31日
旧市街外にある静かなホテル

ヘルシンキ行き高速艇乗り場まで徒歩10分、広々した部屋、朝食の種類の多さ
8.7
旧市街から徒歩8分、ヘルシンキ行き高速船リンダ・ラインのターミナルも徒歩10分の鉄工所を改装した大型ホテル。 港から近いのでフィンランドからの買い出し客が多いみたいです。 また目の前がトラムの駅、徒歩10分で鉄道駅と旧市街外の立地ですが移動にも便利です。 また、部屋も広めでシャワールームはガラス戸があり快適に使用でします。
Chieko Y. カップル Japan, 2009年12月28日
のんびり出来ます

真後ろに大型スーパーがあり便利ですが、現地通貨のみ。
9
港にも旧市内へも中間地点でアクセスは良いです。食事の方もレパートリーがあるほうではと・・後ろは大型スーパーですから何かと便利です。
Ho W. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年9月17日
culture

food, room, location
7.7
I wonder the waitress who threw away my plastic bottle without waiting or asking? It seeems that she was standing and await until I left the chair. Then, she threw it immediately. "sorry" is a common manner in expressing your guilty of fault. She act like that I was wrong!
Merryn K. カップル Australia, 2014年7月4日
Great location

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were nicely appointed even if a bit small. Hotel is located within walking distance of the old town so unless you want to stay in the old town itself I would highly recommend this hotel. We had dinner at the hotel which was very nice, the reason for the 3 rating for the food/dining was breakfast which was a bit disappointing. I don't know why hotels skimp on decent fruit juice and coffee. Otherwise, very enoyable stay.
Tracy L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2012年11月20日
ideal location only minutes from old town

For For what I payed having gotten a dicount through agoda I was happy with the standard of service. Old sone building
7.7
I would say this is a three star hotel. The breakfast while having an okay selection was always luke warm at the best. More staff were needed in the dining room as they were constanly running out of breakfast stuff. The room was an okay size. TV very dated and certainly not what one would expect from a four star place.No tea coffee making facilities in room. The staff were friendly. The place was clean.
Barbara C. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年6月20日
Convenient location, good amenities

Modern hotel in a traditional setting
10
An ideal location close to trams and the medieval city. Walking distance to centre of town. Staff very helpful and outstanding dining in the hotel. Room was modern and clean.
Douglas S. カップル United States of America, 2012年4月26日
Nice hotel just on the outside of Old Town

Nice rooms
8.7
This hotel is located just outside of old town (a few minutes walking) and is only about a 10 minute walk from the port if you are arriving by ship. The hotel was close enough to old town to make walking there easy, but because it wasn't in old town, it was much quieter. The rooms were nice; however, they didn't supply shampoo or conditioner, which you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Trond H. 1人旅 Norway, 2012年3月12日
Nice hotel, with great location

Clean rooms, and location
8
Hotel staff was very helpful, and the food was very tasteful.
Toni N. カップル Finland, 2010年11月13日
Nice and clean hotel close to the harbour

Nice and clean room, easy to reach from harbour
8.3
The hotel was very good for the price. It was easy to reach from the harbour (about 10 minutes walk), and is located close to the old town (again maybe 10 minutes walk). When making the reservation we thought that the sauna and jacuzzi are included in the price, but discovered that's not case. Actually the sauna must be reserved separately but that is not a big deal. The breakfast was good, nothing amazing but still gave us a good start for the day. Good value for money overall.
Dmitry V. カップル Russia, 2010年10月17日
Good location and standard rooms

The hotel is close to the pier. And a 5-minute walk to the old town.
8
The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and get to it is not difficult. Hotel is located on a quiet street where there is no extraneous noise. We lived in a standard room. Number within a simple (TV, mini bar, refrigerator, air conditioner, bed, bedside tables). Also, we pleased the shower room where there were heated floors. Breakfast at the hotel easy and the same every time. The old town is a 5 minute walk away. We liked the hotel.
グルメ: In The old town is a good place called Chicago. There you can listen to music and eat.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - ホテルの外観ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - レストランドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - スイート ルームドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - フィットネス ルームドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - フィットネス ルームドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - フィットネス ルームドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - 客室ドミナ イルマリーネ ホテル タリン - スイート ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A07