または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート (Dream Native Resort)

Dao, Panglao, ダウイス パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6339 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール
ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - フィットネス ルーム ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - フロント ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルーム ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プール ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - バスルーム ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - バスルーム
エリア: ダウイス パングラオ島 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー60件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
9.2
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (60)
並び替え:
Hirotaka K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月13日
あまりに不便なロケーション

静かさ、プール、コテージ風の部屋
4.7
悪い施設でもサービスでもありませんが、場所が悪いと思います、移動手段がほとんどないため普通の旅行者にはビーチに近い訳でも飲食店に近い訳でもないので少し途方に暮れてしまいました。
Hiroshi S. グループ Japan, 2012年11月1日
こじんまりとしたプチリゾート

落ち着いた雰囲気と丁寧な対応
8.3
南の島のパングラオ。リゾートと言えば当然「ビーチ」と思うのが普通です。 ドリームネイチャーは島の内側にあってビーチはありません。 大きさも、2000㎡程度、部屋数も10室程度… リゾートというにはこじんまりと小さいサイズです。 しかし、リゾートの神髄は「リフレッシュ」です。 このこじんまり感と、そっとして置いてくれるスタッフの気遣いが何とも心地いいのです。 南の島は自然豊かですが、そこは「手つかず自然」で、少し荒っぽい! その荒っぽさの中には「気を許せない」異国への不安が潜んでいます。 丸太の杭で隔離されたこのゾーンは、全面芝生が敷き詰められて、「人工の自然」が存在し、潜在的な不安を取り除いてくれています。
観光: それでもせっかくのパングラオですから「ビーチ」を欠くことは出来ません。 3kmほど先にあるビーチまでは無料で送迎してくれます。
Hirotoshi Y. グループ Japan, 2012年2月8日
ロケーションが最悪

なし
5
トイレとシャワーの区切りがなく、シャワーをするたびに浴室が一面、水びだしになってしまい、使いずらかった。  また、周りにまったく何の店もなく、交通機関もないため、移動することが出来ない。ビーチに行くには8km離れている。ホテルから出ようとすれば、ホテルの車を使うことになるが、有料で500ペソかかるということであった。  WiFiはまずまずのつながりでした。
Laura R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Belgium, 2014年2月1日
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年1月17日
quiet

nothing much
5.7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年1月1日
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9.3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月27日
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. グループ Thailand, 2013年5月29日
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9.3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. カップル New Zealand, 2013年4月3日
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9.3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ビーチドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ビーチドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 景色ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 景色ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 客室ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - レストランドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - レストランドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - フィットネス ルームドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - フロントドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - スイート ルームドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - プールドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - バスルームドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - バスルームドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 客室ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 客室ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 設備ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - バスルームドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 客室ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 設備ドリーム ネイティブ リゾート ボホール - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3A07