Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, カロー, カロー, ミャンマー

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

くちコミ51件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Regula K. カップル Switzerland, 2015年12月2日
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6.7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
このレビューを報告
Suzanne T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年11月29日
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
このレビューを報告
Joan A. カップル Spain, 2015年8月21日
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
このレビューを報告
Saundra P. グループ United States of America, 2015年6月27日
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6.3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
このレビューを報告
Alison K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年3月12日
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
このレビューを報告
Pia W. カップル Germany, 2014年12月26日
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
このレビューを報告
Noam G. グループ Australia, 2014年12月13日
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9.3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
このレビューを報告
Low B. カップル Singapore, 2014年12月3日
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8.7
このレビューを報告
Alanna F. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月6日
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
このレビューを報告
Debra F. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年7月9日
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8.7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロードリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - フロントドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラスドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 周囲ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バスルームドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04