アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, カロー, カロー, ミャンマー (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - フロント ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラス ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 周囲
エリア: カロー 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー26件

価値
7.2
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (26)
並び替え:
Michelle P. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年6月21日
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月22日
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月10日
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年12月2日
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年11月28日
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7.7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. グループ France, 2013年11月6日
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7.7
Amanda R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年9月21日
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. グループ Malaysia, 2013年9月19日
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6.7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.
Yoon K. グループ Malaysia, 2013年9月19日
Nice courtyard with plants

Nice courtyard, walking distance to the shops and feel homely
7.7
From outside this looks like a home having nice gardens, located surrounding by residential areas. Easy access and walking distance to the shops/market as this is a small town.
James D. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年9月14日
decent value, helpful staff

friendly staff, location, breakfast
7.7
It was fine. Staff were helpful. The holtel, although a bit dated, has tasteful wood paneled rooms & is clean enough.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロードリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - フロントドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラスドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B02