Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, カロー, カロー, ミャンマー (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - フロント ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストラン ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラス ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 周囲 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室
ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バスルーム ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室 ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: カロー 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

総合レビュー
44件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (44)
並び替え:
Saundra P. グループ United States of America, 2015年6月27日
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6.3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
このレビューを報告
Alison K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年3月12日
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
このレビューを報告
Pia W. カップル Germany, 2014年12月26日
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
このレビューを報告
Noam G. グループ Australia, 2014年12月13日
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9.3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
このレビューを報告
Low B. カップル Singapore, 2014年12月3日
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8.7
このレビューを報告
Alanna F. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月6日
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
このレビューを報告
Debra F. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年7月9日
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8.7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
このレビューを報告
Michelle P. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年6月21日
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
このレビューを報告
Edward W. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月22日
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
このレビューを報告
Mary C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月10日
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロードリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - フロントドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - レストランドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラスドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 周囲ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - バスルームドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 客室ドリーム ヴィラ ホテル カロー - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01