または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

E ドラゴン ホテル (E-Dragon Hotel)

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, ジョーダン, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - バスルーム E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - フロント
エリア: ジョーダン 客室数: 7
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー86件

サービスに対する価格
6.4
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
6.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.4
お食事
4.9
全レビュー (86)
並び替え:
Tomoko O. ビジネス Japan, 2013年9月19日
駅から近いに尽きる!

1)佐敦駅から近い 2)スタッフが親切
6.7
1人で動き回る予定だったので、とにかく立地のみで選びました。 雑居ビルの1フロアがホテルになっていて、 初心者はちょっと臆するかもしれません。 フロントも客室も簡素で、ロビーもなし。 慣れている人で、夜寝るだけと割り切れば、まぁいいかもしれません。 あまり遅い時間だとフロントにスタッフがいないので要注意です。 シングルの部屋はとっても狭い。 大型のスーツケースを広げるのもひと苦労という感じです。 LAN環境は良好でした。 夫婦で経営しているようで、2人ともとても親切でフレンドリー。 帰国時は、旦那さんが、外の空港行きバス停までトランクを転がして 案内までしてくれました。 フットワークの軽さと寝るだけと割り切れる人におすすめします。
Toshiharu O. グループ Japan, 2012年8月14日
ロケーションはいいがチェックイン・アウトが手間

立地がよく、応対がフレンドリー
6.7
ネイザンロード向かいにある天龍旅舎(SkyDragonHouse)が受付になるようでチェックイン時に戸惑いました。スタッフの女性及び男性(ご夫婦かな?)は非常に親切な対応でよかったです。部屋はベッドしかなく狭いですし、トイレのスペースに洗面台とシャワーが一体の作りですので慣れた方でないとつらいでしょう。
Yuji S. グループ Japan, 2012年7月29日
立地条件のみ

立地条件
6
ネイザンロード沿いにあり、駅にも近いため立地条件は抜群にいい。 風呂とトイレ一体で、それ以外にはベッドだけという部屋ですが、泊るだけと割り切れば香港でこの値段は安いと思う。 ただ、運が悪かったのか、中国人観光客が朝3時から大声で世間話を始めてとても迷惑だった。
Wee F. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年10月28日
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
William Q. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月4日
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Abigail P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年9月22日
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3.3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Michael K. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年6月4日
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8.7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年4月27日
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8.3
Good.
Soon H. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月9日
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5.7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. カップル Singapore, 2014年2月23日
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8.3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

E ドラゴン ホテル 香港E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - バスルームE ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - フロント


AS-AGWEB-3A07