アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

E ドラゴン ホテル (E-Dragon Hotel)

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, ジョーダン, 香港 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - バスルーム E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部 E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - フロント E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - バスルーム
ホテルエリア: ジョーダン 客室数: 7
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー73件

価値
6.5
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
6.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.5
お食事
4.9
全レビュー (73)
並び替え:
Toshiharu O. グループ Japan, 2012年8月14日
ロケーションはいいがチェックイン・アウトが手間

立地がよく、応対がフレンドリー
6.7
ネイザンロード向かいにある天龍旅舎(SkyDragonHouse)が受付になるようでチェックイン時に戸惑いました。スタッフの女性及び男性(ご夫婦かな?)は非常に親切な対応でよかったです。部屋はベッドしかなく狭いですし、トイレのスペースに洗面台とシャワーが一体の作りですので慣れた方でないとつらいでしょう。
Yuji S. グループ Japan, 2012年7月29日
立地条件のみ

立地条件
6
ネイザンロード沿いにあり、駅にも近いため立地条件は抜群にいい。 風呂とトイレ一体で、それ以外にはベッドだけという部屋ですが、泊るだけと割り切れば香港でこの値段は安いと思う。 ただ、運が悪かったのか、中国人観光客が朝3時から大声で世間話を始めてとても迷惑だった。
Soon H. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月9日
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5.7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. カップル Singapore, 2014年2月23日
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8.3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年1月9日
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年12月29日
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8.7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Miranda H. 1人旅 Cyphrus, 2013年12月26日
Good stay

Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
8.3
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
Nicholas L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
basic but nice

location, price, comfortable
8.3
Hermini L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年12月15日
nightmare

location and wifi. Thats all
3.7
Firstly, the location was ok. Near to the jordan mtr. But the hotel surrounding was not okay, dark and dull. Very old building and so does the lift. We have to wait about 10 mins to get into the lift. The room was so small. You can't even move in the bathroom, all you can do is just sit at the toilet bowl while taking your shower. The entrance to this hotel was a bit scary and sorry to say but this hotel is not worth the price we paid. Unfriendly staff, always have a mood swing. Thankfully we just went there for the purpose of sleeping only. Then, we move
Hon S. ビジネス Singapore, 2013年10月21日
good location

Location, location, location
3.7
Good location only because I did not stay. I only took shower and left.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

E ドラゴン ホテル 香港E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - バスルームE ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - 客室E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - ホテル内部E ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - フロントE ドラゴン ホテル 香港 - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C07