Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イースト サイド ホテル (East Side Hotel)

Muehlenstreet 6., フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10243

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ56件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (56)
並び替え:
Yosuke Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月12日
ベルリンの壁が目の前

スタッフが親切
8.7
手続き情報がagodaから伝わっていなかったため、一時混乱が起きたが、スタッフが迅速な対応で別の部屋を用意してくれた。しかもアップグレードをしてくれたため、嬉しかった。
観光: 目の前にベルリンの壁があります。ホテルの窓から見えます。
このレビューを報告
Katsuya N. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年9月2日
ベルリンの壁のまん前のホテル

ベルリンの壁がホテルのまん前、朝食も良い。
7.7
1kmほど残るベルリンの壁の東端にホテルがある。UラインとSラインの駅からも徒歩圏内、途中貸し自転車やもある。朝夕の散歩や朝食で外の椅子から、壁を見ることが出来る。壁の隣にはローエンブローのビアガーデンがあり、夕方に川や鉄橋をわたる電車を眺めながら、軽く1杯(3ユーロ)でいい気分。部屋は豪華でなく質素だが清潔で一人旅には十分。
このレビューを報告
Wai Y. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年12月25日
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9.7
このレビューを報告
Jo A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年11月29日
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8.7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
このレビューを報告
Christopher B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年10月13日
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
このレビューを報告
Devon S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年1月2日
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5.3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
このレビューを報告
Geoffrey M. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2014年10月27日
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
このレビューを報告
Tomi R. カップル Finland, 2014年4月20日
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8.7
good as allways
このレビューを報告
Stephen J. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年2月7日
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7.3
このレビューを報告
Yamazaki Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月31日
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4.3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
イースト サイド ホテル ベルリンイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - 客室イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - バスルームイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - 客室イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - 客室イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - 客室イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - 客室イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部イースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジイースト サイド ホテル ベルリン - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01