Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エコランド スイーツ (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

くちコミ63件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Sato M. ビジネス Japan, 2014年4月6日
格安でとまれる

SM ダバオに近い 部屋がひろい 朝食を部屋でできる
5.3
予算を抑えめに使える
このレビューを報告
Naoko F. グループ Japan, 2012年7月11日
値段のわりには、きれいで感じの良いホテルでした。

値段がやすく、朝食付きで、安全。
8.3
隣の部屋のテレビの音が、うるさくて気になりましたが、ショツピングモールも近いし、安全で綺麗なホテルで、また、泊まりたいと思います。
このレビューを報告
Nelson L. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年8月21日
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
このレビューを報告
Ans V. グループ Belgium, 2015年8月10日
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6.7
このレビューを報告
Geraldine P. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年8月7日
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7.7
このレビューを報告
Dennis A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年5月28日
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6.7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
このレビューを報告
Jessie J. カップル Philippines, 2015年4月17日
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6.3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
このレビューを報告
Franz O. カップル Canada, 2015年4月13日
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
このレビューを報告
Femia B. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年4月11日
The best

nice, clean and comfortable
10
nice, clean and comfortable
このレビューを報告
Femia B. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年4月6日
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
エコランド スイーツ ダバオエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビーエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビーエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビーエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ミーティング ルームエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ミーティング ルームエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - フロントエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A05