アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エコランド スイーツ (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビー エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - バスルーム エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - レストラン エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: エコランド 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー43件

価値
6.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (43)
並び替え:
Naoko F. グループ Japan, 2012年7月11日
値段のわりには、きれいで感じの良いホテルでした。

値段がやすく、朝食付きで、安全。
8.3
隣の部屋のテレビの音が、うるさくて気になりましたが、ショツピングモールも近いし、安全で綺麗なホテルで、また、泊まりたいと思います。
Mike S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年3月22日
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Phillip N. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月7日
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6.3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. ビジネス United States of America, 2013年11月19日
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6.3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年9月28日
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. カップル Philippines, 2013年8月17日
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7.3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.
Warren P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年8月4日
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4.7
Maria A. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月22日
Just a place to sleep.

The friendly and accommodating staff, early check-in, fast service
5.7
I've been to Davao and I have stayed in hotels with the same room rate and I can say that those hotels are better than this one. We got the Regular Suite, aside from the spacious bathroom, the room was cramped with unnecessary furniture, the paint on the wall is starting to fall off, the room doesn't smell clean, I even found a used match stick on the floor right after checking in, the bath tub drain is a disaster, the bathroom smelled awful. The only saving grace of this Hotel is their friendly and accommodating staff. The room is adequate for sleeping, but if you want to just hang out and relax go look for other hotels, same rate some even cheaper but better, cleaner and less cramped rooms.
Jacinto M. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年6月30日
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7.3
Acceptable

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビーエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - バスルームエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - レストランエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C07