サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エコランド スイーツ (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビー エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - バスルーム エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - レストラン エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観
エリア: エコランド 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー48件

サービスに対する価格
6.8
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (48)
並び替え:
Sato M. ビジネス Japan, 2014年4月6日
格安でとまれる

SM ダバオに近い 部屋がひろい 朝食を部屋でできる
5.3
予算を抑えめに使える
Naoko F. グループ Japan, 2012年7月11日
値段のわりには、きれいで感じの良いホテルでした。

値段がやすく、朝食付きで、安全。
8.3
隣の部屋のテレビの音が、うるさくて気になりましたが、ショツピングモールも近いし、安全で綺麗なホテルで、また、泊まりたいと思います。
John M. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月22日
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. カップル Philippines, 2014年5月24日
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6.3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月9日
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年3月22日
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. ビジネス Saudi Arabia, 2013年12月26日
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4.7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月7日
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6.3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. ビジネス United States of America, 2013年11月19日
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6.3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビーエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - バスルームエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - レストランエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - エコランド スイーツ, ダバオ

AS-AGWEB-3A06