または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エコランド スイーツ (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビー エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - バスルーム エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパ エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - レストラン エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観
エリア: エコランド 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー51件

サービスに対する価格
6.9
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Sato M. ビジネス Japan, 2014年4月6日
格安でとまれる

SM ダバオに近い 部屋がひろい 朝食を部屋でできる
5.3
予算を抑えめに使える
Naoko F. グループ Japan, 2012年7月11日
値段のわりには、きれいで感じの良いホテルでした。

値段がやすく、朝食付きで、安全。
8.3
隣の部屋のテレビの音が、うるさくて気になりましたが、ショツピングモールも近いし、安全で綺麗なホテルで、また、泊まりたいと思います。
John A. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年10月28日
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年9月9日
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7.7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年8月28日
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月22日
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. カップル Philippines, 2014年5月24日
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6.3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月9日
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年3月22日
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ロビーエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - バスルームエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - スパエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - 客室エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - レストランエコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテル内部エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観エコランド スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - エコランド スイーツ, ダバオ

AS-AGWEB-3B02