または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エル バジャダ ホテル (El Bajada Hotel)

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 客室 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 客室 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 客室 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - レストラン エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - レストラン エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲 エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 65

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー51件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Yasuhiro T. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月6日
予想外のコストパフォーマンス

価格、立地、設備
8
価格より、もう少し悪い施設を想像してましたが、レストラン、売店やSPA等、それなりに施設は充実してました。 ただし部屋はこの国にありがちな「窓なし」の部屋でしたので、息苦しく感じられる方は難しいかもしれません。 近くにショッピングモールが2つ(歩ける範囲)であります。買い物にはよいかもしれません。
Toru T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月29日
史上最低のホテルです

なし
4
スタッフ 最低です。レシートバランスを要求したら、作り方は知らないし、挙句、数字は一桁間違っているし、また、計算は違っているしでした。 また、日本人と判るとチョコッレートをくれとしかいわないし。 部屋は、毛布はないし要求してもないというし(4回目に持ってきた) 朝食付きということでアメリカンブラックファーストをオーダーしても食パンなしの日もあり、要求しないとともかくごまかそうという姿勢がありありであった。
Mark G. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年11月18日
Great and i loove the location

location, staff and massage
7.3
Clean, Friendly staff, and great location close to every thing. The Breakfast was not really good no choices available. Lastly i stayed 3 nights but staff never offer a room service to clean my room and not even a single day that they clean my room
Nida C. カップル Philippines, 2013年10月10日
inexpensive and good

friendly, 24 hours open, clean
5.7
Joel R. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年9月10日
Nice and pleasant stay

near city proper, clean room, fast check out
7.3
nice and great, within the city proper. fast internet
Venir C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年9月10日
An OK hotel in Davao City

Staff, location, fast check in and out
6.7
I stayed at El Bajada the night before my climb of Mt. Apo. As my flight was a little early, I asked for early check in, but the room reserved for me was still occupied at that time. So the reception staff assigned me to another, better room. The good thing about this is that it was in effect an upgrade, and I didn't have to pay for it. For this and for the friendly attitude of all staff, I'd recommend this hotel to others. And to show my appreciation for their kindness, I stayed again at this hotel when I finished my climb of Mt. Apo. There's not much in terms of amenities, but then again this is a budget hotel. There's a spa onsite but I didn't try their services. There's also a cafe at the lobby of the hotel, but the cafe is a little pricey and has British pretensions, although it has a very fast internet.
Joel R. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年8月31日
Pleasant Stay at the hotel

Fast check in and check out, along city proper, nice room
6.7
My stay was good and they have good breakfast as well.
Stephan S. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年8月9日
Clean Hotel with all for the daily use

Staff, Clean, Location
9
As said, nice hotel, surved the purpose, went out often, good central location within the city. watch out: halal certified!
George E. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年8月9日
Budget hotel for family and business trip

Accessible, helpful staff and close to commercial centers
7
This will be my 8th trip back to Davao this year and always staying at El Bajada Hotel. Fairly good value for your money. Great location for your tour around Davao City. Walking distance to Victoria Mall and short taxi ride to Abreeza and new SM Lanang Malls.
Joshua D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年8月9日
Spacious and Clean Room, Bang-for-the-buck Hotel

Staff, Room, Accessibility to different location.
9.3
My stay in Bajada is great. The kids had so much fund because the room is spacious and clean. The establishment is almost at the center of the City, near to some local restaurant, bars, and malls. It's also close to Sta. Ana wharf. So if you're planning to go to Samal Island and you arrived at the airport late at night. El bajada is the place you should be spending your night. I will definitely stay again in El Bajada the next time me and my family visits Davao City.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオエル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 客室エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 客室エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 客室エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - レストランエル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - レストランエル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲エル バジャダ ホテル ダバオ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C04