Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20235 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストラン エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストラン エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室
エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室
エリア: メダンペティサ 客室数: 158

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

くちコミ146件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (146)
並び替え:
Aditya N. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年2月6日
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8.3
このレビューを報告
Jeni L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2016年1月16日
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
このレビューを報告
Christina R. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年12月16日
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
このレビューを報告
Muhammad B. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年12月6日
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
このレビューを報告
James T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年11月2日
good room but quite far

room
7.7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
このレビューを報告
Yuen K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年7月30日
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9.3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
このレビューを報告
Yoke P. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年6月10日
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5.7
No Good.
このレビューを報告
Ervin H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年5月31日
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
このレビューを報告
Herman H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年5月28日
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
このレビューを報告
Juli Y. カップル Indonesia, 2015年4月22日
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダンエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A06