Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20235

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.4

くちコミ155件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (155)
並び替え:
Astri P. カップル Indonesia, 2016年4月25日
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
このレビューを報告
Dato V. カップル Malaysia, 2016年4月23日
BEST in Medan
5.3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
このレビューを報告
Gusranda T. グループ Indonesia, 2016年4月3日
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4.7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
このレビューを報告
Arya Y. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2016年3月27日
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
このレビューを報告
Wandy S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年3月11日
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6.3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
このレビューを報告
Wai K. 1人旅 Singapore, 2016年2月16日
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
このレビューを報告
Aditya N. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年2月6日
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8.3
このレビューを報告
Jeni L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2016年1月16日
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
このレビューを報告
Jessica C. グループ Indonesia, 2016年1月1日
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
このレビューを報告
Christina R. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年12月16日
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダンエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04