Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20235 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストラン エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストラン エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室
エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室
エリア: メダンペティサ 客室数: 158
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

総合レビュー
135件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.9
全クチコミ (135)
並び替え:
Yoke P. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年6月10日
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5.7
No Good.
Ervin H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年5月31日
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Herman H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年5月28日
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Juli Y. カップル Indonesia, 2015年4月22日
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Fitri S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年3月31日
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年3月29日
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6.7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年3月5日
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年1月5日
Average Stay
5.3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. グループ Indonesia, 2015年1月3日
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5.7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. グループ Indonesia, 2015年1月3日
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5.3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダンエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07