または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20235 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストラン エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストラン エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室
エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室
エリア: メダンペティサ 客室数: 158
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー129件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (129)
並び替え:
Fitri S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年3月31日
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年3月29日
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6.7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年3月5日
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年1月5日
Average Stay
5.3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. グループ Indonesia, 2015年1月3日
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5.7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. グループ Indonesia, 2015年1月3日
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5.3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. グループ Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3.7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年9月2日
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8.3
Good
Alex C. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月2日
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダンエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A02