アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20235 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビー エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ビジネス センター エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ショップ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ナイトクラブ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部
エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ナイトクラブ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストラン エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルーム エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室 エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルーム
ホテルエリア: メダンペティサ 客室数: 158
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー97件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (97)
並び替え:
Shimanorhiza B. グループ Malaysia, 2014年3月30日
Great value of money

Room spacios , nice lobby and nice breakfast
7.7
Hotel a bit far from city, so u have to spare some time on the road as the traffic very bad even at night . But the hotel is clean and breakfast was great .
Zainal A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年3月26日
NIce and cozy place. Very satisfying place to stay

cozy and comfortable, superb room.
7.3
It was a very nice hotel. Nearby hotel was lots of local restaurant. Love it.
Ratna J. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年3月1日
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE

SWIMMING POOL, NERAES
7
Saravanan S. カップル Malaysia, 2013年12月19日
Good city hotel

Cleanliness, fast check in/out and breakfast
6
Pleasant stay, value for money hotel... Will be back again....
Muliadi B. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年11月30日
a good hotel

clean room, big room, location
7.3
The internet was slow, breakfast is okay, other than that everything else is great
Muliadi B. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年11月29日
nice stay at the hotel

big room, good staff, clean room
7.3
the internet was kind of slow, other than that, it is value for money
Suriharto L. カップル Indonesia, 2013年11月15日
enough not great

warm staff
7
This hotel is rather old, the location is mediocre, and the food is also just enough. I chose this hotel as it is near to my destination in Medan. The hotel is Ok for me, but not impressive.
Saravanan S. カップル Malaysia, 2013年11月10日
Good hotel

Good location, affordable and clean...
6
Location was just outside the hustle and bustle of Medan, but clean rooms and affordable pricing made up for it... Will definitely return...
Stanislav K. ビジネス Czech Republic, 2013年9月21日
It was very convenient stay with very nice people.

nice breakfest, sufficient gym, tennis court
9
I enjoyed staying in that hotel in general. It was nice to relax there after work using swimming pool or gym. They had nice breakfests...
Irwan S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2013年8月16日
Close to major shopping mall Medan Fair, Petisah

Location, Cleanliness, Easy Parking
9.3
Excellent stay. Public transport easily available. Restoran Padang reachable with 4-5 minutes walk. I am surprised that no question asked when I did earlier checkin at 10am. Staff is friendly although I am local (Indonesian alone). I take whole my kids 3 with my wife to stay in 1 room for airport departure purpose. My eldest is 15 y.o.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダンエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ビジネス センターエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ショップエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ナイトクラブエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテル内部エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ナイトクラブエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - バスルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ボールルームエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 設備エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - レストランエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - ロビーエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジエメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室エメラルド ガーデン ホテル メダン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B04