または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室
エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室
エリア: バガ 客室数: 175

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.5

レビュー202件

サービスに対する価格
6.3
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.2
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (202)
並び替え:
Aika I. グループ Japan, 2012年10月4日
ビーチに近いが、スタッフの手際は悪い

ビーチに近い
5.7
オンザビーチを希望してこのホテルを予約しましたが実際はお部屋からビーチまで徒歩10分くらいかかりました。チェックイン時には、ローカルの人であふれかえっているのに、受付のスペース自体がとても狭く、非常に手際が悪かったです。朝食はブッフェ形式で楽しめましたが、室内のプールがあまり清潔でなく、隣の部屋は工事中で臭いもわるく、あまりいいタイミングでいけなかったのでいい印象がありませんでした。
Dr A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年12月3日
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. カップル India, 2014年11月24日
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7.3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. グループ Lebanon, 2014年11月5日
Good location

Location
7.3
Good
Dilshod T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Uzbekistan, 2014年10月26日
-1 star hotel
2.7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel
Shivanand K. カップル India, 2014年10月26日
Stay only for the Wooden Cottages

Wooden Cottages, Location & Property
6.3
My partner and me visited the Estrela Do Mar Beach resort on October,27th ; and were there for a night. Starting with , Yes! Going by the website – it is indeed a Beach Resort ; unlike certain other Resorts, wherein the beach is a few miles away. The route from Baga – The Lady Peity Church to the Resort, is a little difficult – narrow, major potholes(the sudden rains probably caused additional damage) & slums around. We were greeted with our Welcome Drink – Kokam Water; extremely refreshing. We had booked a Wooden Swiss AC Cottage which were exactly as per the images shown on the website ; infact being newly renovated , they were even better. The room had all modern amenities & is very cozy and something my partner and me wanted. Being in Goa, we did not wish to stay in a Hotel – Room. An individual cottage was apt & the room matched up way over our expectations. Before getting here, we read mixed reviews and 1 thing we were most apprehensive about was the Service ; which to our anguish , was certainly a disaster. Rude , unprofessional and lost would sum it all. The food served at the restaurant was average but a turn off was the late service & cold food served. Hence, eating some place else on Baga would be a better option. The next morning , we were to have buffet breakfast . Unfortunately the occupancy being on the higher side – the Resort Management was not prepared for it. There were people pushing, shoving and fighting for food. A very sorry sight and after waiting patiently for our turn, the spread had only eggs (half cooked), chicken sausages (overcooked) , idli (soggy) , sambar (watery) & Methi parantha (No comments). We gave it a skip and walked over to the beach had ate some edible food there. The torrential rainfall in Goa, caused power cuts way too often – which could be overlooked. Hence, my advice would be to visit Estrela Do Mar Solely & Only for their accommodation. So for me the rating would be a 6/10.
Indrajit L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月14日
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7.3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please
Manish K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年9月25日
Super stay !!

Location, food, facilities
10
This resort is next to calangute and baga beach. You can enjoy beaches and walk down to resort, spend sometime at pool with drinks :-) Breakfast buffet was included in room tariff and they offer wide variety of good food for breakfast. Our stay was really awesome !! Kids really enjoy a lot at beaches and pool. But do take a look at terms and conditions like they have mini bar in each room which is not free, they can charge you for dirty towers/linen.
Saurabh M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年9月25日
Excellent Location and Fast Room Service

Excellent Location, Wide Variety of Buffet Breakfast, Good Room Service
9
It was Excellent with lot of home like comfort. They have upgraded my room from standard to executive as well on same price. Very Good Location almost on the beach. I wud recommend the hotel to others as well..
Vignesh V. グループ India, 2014年9月1日
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7.7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴアエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A01