または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室
ホテルエリア: バガ 客室数: 175

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.5

レビュー186件

価値
6.3
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.1
お部屋の快適さ
6.1
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (186)
並び替え:
Aika I. グループ Japan, 2012年10月4日
ビーチに近いが、スタッフの手際は悪い

ビーチに近い
5.7
オンザビーチを希望してこのホテルを予約しましたが実際はお部屋からビーチまで徒歩10分くらいかかりました。チェックイン時には、ローカルの人であふれかえっているのに、受付のスペース自体がとても狭く、非常に手際が悪かったです。朝食はブッフェ形式で楽しめましたが、室内のプールがあまり清潔でなく、隣の部屋は工事中で臭いもわるく、あまりいいタイミングでいけなかったのでいい印象がありませんでした。
Kalpesh M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年3月1日
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
Sunil S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年2月28日
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9.7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. カップル India, 2014年2月24日
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5.7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. グループ India, 2014年1月28日
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7.7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年1月23日
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7.3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年1月20日
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年1月16日
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年1月8日
Good one

location to beach
6.7
Heike W. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年1月6日
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7.3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴアエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C02