Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プレイグランド エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室
エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プレイグランド エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - フロント エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲
エリア: バガ 客室数: 175

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

総合レビュー
220件

サービスに対する料金
6.4
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (220)
並び替え:
Aika I. グループ Japan, 2012年10月4日
ビーチに近いが、スタッフの手際は悪い

ビーチに近い
5.7
オンザビーチを希望してこのホテルを予約しましたが実際はお部屋からビーチまで徒歩10分くらいかかりました。チェックイン時には、ローカルの人であふれかえっているのに、受付のスペース自体がとても狭く、非常に手際が悪かったです。朝食はブッフェ形式で楽しめましたが、室内のプールがあまり清潔でなく、隣の部屋は工事中で臭いもわるく、あまりいいタイミングでいけなかったのでいい印象がありませんでした。
Karishma T. 1人旅 India, 2015年4月28日
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
Binny T. カップル India, 2015年4月27日
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8.7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
Mustafa S. グループ India, 2015年4月9日
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7.3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
Prakash H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年3月30日
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
Shubhamoy D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月13日
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9.7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
Pradip D. カップル India, 2015年3月2日
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
Taras S. 1人旅 Belarus, 2015年2月28日
I liked staying there

location safety rooms
9
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
Srinivasa R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年2月6日
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9.7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年1月26日
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴアエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プレイグランドエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プレイグランドエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - フロントエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03