または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室
エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室
エリア: バガ 客室数: 175

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー210件

サービスに対する価格
6.4
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (210)
並び替え:
Aika I. グループ Japan, 2012年10月4日
ビーチに近いが、スタッフの手際は悪い

ビーチに近い
5.7
オンザビーチを希望してこのホテルを予約しましたが実際はお部屋からビーチまで徒歩10分くらいかかりました。チェックイン時には、ローカルの人であふれかえっているのに、受付のスペース自体がとても狭く、非常に手際が悪かったです。朝食はブッフェ形式で楽しめましたが、室内のプールがあまり清潔でなく、隣の部屋は工事中で臭いもわるく、あまりいいタイミングでいけなかったのでいい印象がありませんでした。
Ravi K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年1月26日
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. カップル India, 2015年1月22日
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年1月17日
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8.3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. カップル India, 2015年1月13日
Estrala Do mar

Location
6.7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. カップル India, 2014年12月24日
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年12月3日
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. カップル India, 2014年11月24日
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7.3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. グループ Lebanon, 2014年11月5日
Good location

Location
7.3
Good
Dilshod T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Uzbekistan, 2014年10月26日
-1 star hotel
2.7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴアエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A01