Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プール エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備
エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチ エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - フロント エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン
エリア: バガ 客室数: 175

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

くちコミ233件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
6.4
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (233)
並び替え:
Takuya K. グループ Japan, 2015年12月31日
不服
2
アゴダの予約が取れておらず部屋もカビ臭く狭い部屋を割り当てられ、追加のお金を払わされ、酷い思いをしました。 絶対におすすめしません。
このレビューを報告
Aika I. グループ Japan, 2012年10月4日
ビーチに近いが、スタッフの手際は悪い

ビーチに近い
5.7
オンザビーチを希望してこのホテルを予約しましたが実際はお部屋からビーチまで徒歩10分くらいかかりました。チェックイン時には、ローカルの人であふれかえっているのに、受付のスペース自体がとても狭く、非常に手際が悪かったです。朝食はブッフェ形式で楽しめましたが、室内のプールがあまり清潔でなく、隣の部屋は工事中で臭いもわるく、あまりいいタイミングでいけなかったのでいい印象がありませんでした。
このレビューを報告
Joyce B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月3日
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
このレビューを報告
Praful B. カップル India, 2015年12月21日
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
このレビューを報告
Ulhas V. カップル India, 2015年12月20日
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5.7
このレビューを報告
Kirran K. グループ India, 2015年12月13日
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
このレビューを報告
Bertalan D. 1人旅 Hungary, 2015年12月6日
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5.7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
このレビューを報告
Neelu S. カップル India, 2015年11月29日
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
このレビューを報告
Bhavanesh V. グループ India, 2015年11月2日
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7.3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
このレビューを報告
Varun G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年10月28日
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴアエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - プールエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - フロントエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 設備エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランエストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05